-Ila- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes that stupid ladka...Thapki is right about him. He goes mindless in anger. Dhruv was right No one will leave an anjaan ladki on the read and Thapki is his wife.
Myu.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
bilkul sahi kaha...Bihaan was wrongg..
One brother leaves his wife alone on the middle of the road at night... the other brother is continously behind his Brothers wifeee.!!!
Waare Waaahhh... Pandey boysss are simply awsome!!
iQraaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah agree sub!
he's an idiot chor k agaya but then he was getting worried too okay we get it he gets blind when his anger takes over him but what he did was really stupid. i agree with DS too.
iQraaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Myu..

bilkul sahi kaha...Bihaan was wrongg..
One brother leaves his wife alone on the middle of the road at night... the other brother is continously behind his Brothers wifeee.!!!
Waare Waaahhh... Pandey boysss are simply awsome!!

make some noise for the Pandey Boys!!! 🤣
nikitap94 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
M completely dissapointed with hw CVs r shaping his character now...
Dissapointed
First of all v r NT getting his daily scenes n watever v r getting is this!

Btw did anybody c d Ashok promo today dat ws killer
Kowsi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Agree he was totally wrong in doing so not because she is his wife but also as a woman when we know what happens to them
But his look at her when he was going away totally tore my heart!! The emotions were all there he was an open book
Neha99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandaaaxo

make some noise for the Pandey Boys!!! 🤣

Aho aho aho 🤣
-Ila- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikitap94

M completely dissapointed with hw CVs r shaping his character now...
Dissapointed
First of all v r NT getting his daily scenes n watever v r getting is this!

Btw did anybody c d Ashok promo today dat ws killer

you mean the Chand Ashok waala...back in the old days when CAS cvs never majorly screwed with history I was so waiting for Chand Ashok...but then I got majorly pissed by their complete disregard for history and disrespect for Chanakya and quit. still pissed but heard Mohit Raina will be playing Ashok ...mildly interested😆
Neha99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree yaar who leaves a girl leave wife on road at night stupid😡 phir realise bhi karta hai 😳 pagal hai