-AngryBird- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavi4u

short WU...I didn't hear audio though

Raman probably is looking for someone in a mall/shopping complex...and bunps into Ishita. There is something in her hand which drops on the floor and she bends and picks it up...she sees Raman's back only. I think she is scolding the person(Raman) for bumping into her and going away without apologizing,

Sorry...if there is any mistake...

Ahhh, this is making me happy. Finally, babies in one frame.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Tfs...ishra in one frame..face off is cuming soon..
-AngryBird- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is the same sarree na Ishita wore when she saw Raman on tv.?
Edited by -AngryBird- - 9 years ago
ishra_JD_club thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am so excited
Babies in one frame
crazy_bholi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They are going back to where it started...last time he didn't say thank you this time he didn't say sorry
Its good at least ishra will be in one frame ...according to yhm 1.0...next meeting was Raman taking ruhi to dentist or ruhi getting lost...then they meet...I don't remember...this time they should show something like Raman looking for pihu as location is mall...and then pihu meeting ishu...Uff I am being silly😆
Edited by crazy_bholi - 9 years ago
ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kavi4u

short WU...I didn't hear audio though

Raman probably is looking for someone in a mall/shopping complex...and bunps into Ishita. There is something in her hand which drops on the floor and she bends and picks it up...she sees Raman's back only. I think she is scolding the person(Raman) for bumping into her and going away without apologizing,

Sorry...if there is any mistake...

Sunne mein itna acha lag raha hai; dekh ke kya hoga!!!!!!!

Puraane dinno ki yaad aagayi:

Precisely, YHM (6th episode DATED 10th Dec 13) HAYYE main marr jaavaan
ChanChanMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_bholi

They are going back to where it started...last time he didn't say thank you this time he didn't say sorry

Its good at least ishra will be in one frame ...according to yhm 1.0...next meeting was Raman taking ruhi to dentist or ruhi getting lost...then they meet...I don't remember...this time they should show something like Raman looking for pihu as location is mall...and then pihu meeting ishu...Uff I am being silly😆

Same! 😳
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_bholi

Hon when it comes to Ishra..we do become silly...there's do doubt about that .😆
ChanChanMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet.Aman

I am so excited
Babies in one frame

It's time to rejoice