How foolish can you be dhaaaani re ??(PICS)

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

She believes in god deeply. All her prayers were from her heart
And god gave her viplav
And we have gone on and on on what an ardent lover he is .
But today my point is ,
how long will she keep testing his love.???
Agreed he is the only one with whome she is herself . She fights only with him , she argues with him , only he can bring that smile on her face anytime, and the list goes on and on .

And now i want to add another aspect . He is the only one she keeps on taking liberties with , keeps on testing him with all her foolish acts.

Few days back it was that acceptance of murder charges, we all saw what viplav went thru.
And now she lets him walk out alone form AN.

This is the same place he brought her in hand in hand and actually, in emotinal sense, walked over those burning embers , to bring her in.
He carried her in his arms to his room.
He was ecstatic when he closed the doors of his room and dhani was there with him.
Will she be able to step into that room without him ????
Its not a room with four walls , its viplav , viplav and viplav all around.

DHani ,dhani re
CLOSE YOUR EYES , LISTEN TO YOUR HEART AND GO RUN INTO VIPLAVS ARMS WHEREVER HE IS.
WO TUMHAARA SACCHA GHAR HAI YE AYODHYA NIWAS NAHI.

Edited by Meenakshi-rg - 9 years ago

pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I totally agree with you...even I had mentioned yesterday that vipu us God's gift to her...but seriously ...I think dhani has to be educated to come out of her ignorance...but if she continues to do this...even God cannot save her...opportunities will be given only few times...
BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yea Meenu...exactly..how can she???
I am fedup with her mahantha and dont know when she will support vip in his hard times.
Vipu - truly a perfect husband
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well said meenu...👏 yes even I didnt like yesterday's episode...wer dhaani allowed viplav to go out all alone 😡😡 how can she b like dis..!?? But logically thinking.
.viplav is always in making decisions...so its not viplav who is supposed to go out but d 32 teeth waala..so to bring back viplav dhaani HV to stay back at AN... But kash CVS waale aur kuch way me dikhate like dhaani also leaving AN with viplav m gradually making him understand n all..bahut bura laga wen went alone..😭

sanvid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Even I was irritated when Dhani let Viplav go alone and she stayed back. She should've respected his decision.
Viplav had always stood by her side...now its time tht he needs her support.
But viewing from Dhani's side...she knew tht only Viplav can save his dear fly frm Raja's evil clutches..
And if she accompanies him , he will never return to hi house.. now ht since she stayed back he will definitely come back atleast for her.
Edited by svd7755 - 9 years ago
smiles_uk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dhanii will always remain weak .. shes not a strong leading lady .. shes a wimp

she never puts viplavs love first
Edited by smiles_uk - 9 years ago
nandyy55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice Post Meenu..
Well Dhaani is strong believer in God.

Before Marriage she told to Viplav dat she believes him as a God!!
(hope all remember dat scene when they going to get married secretly)

So she shud stick to her husband first & also viplav is a real Gem
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
True she is still immature in some instances. Instead of hesitating, she should have followed Viplav right away. It did not make sense that she came after Viplav only after KT taunted her. This makes her character indecisive. She has to be firm and stand by Viplav no matter what, just like Viplav believed her and Dulaari about her past marriage and her innocence and freed her from jail.
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think Dhani gets scared easily because she has undergone so much trauma at such a young age, she panics and freezes. She needs the push from Dulaari or Viplav to get her mental strength back up. In this case KT unknowingly gave her that inner strength to run after Viplav.
Edited by captkirk - 9 years ago
anjaliiii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I too agree meenu.. Bt sometimes use brain instead of heart in this type of matters.. Dhani knows very well the intentions of awasthi family and especially raja.. Yes.. she can be avoid them and live peacefully with viplav..bt dhani is dhani she is a selfless girl .. She suffer so much because of them.. U remember dhani in drunken state tells viplav that if her father is alive..then her life must not be like this.. For her shalu's case is different she has a protective loving father like brother viplav is there.. So raja and his family cannot do the same as they did with dhani..but if viplav left his family..then their work is easy..That's why she stay there and clearly tells raja that their intentions are not going to work...And .she knows viplav very well.. always feelings /emotions rule his mind.. If it is angry, love or anything else.. Only his thande dimag meim he can understand what is right and what is wrong.. ( with the help of dhani/dhadhi he can overcome his turmoil and face reality )..also not only dhani we all knows that only after shambus death he realize that he didn't care his father.. So she let not happen the same for viplav in shalu's case..
Also we can forgive mahan unducated dhani when compared to other educated bahus seen in other serials .
Edited by anjalivasudev - 9 years ago