Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories β A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Originally posted by: cool_pooja
My parents. They are the ones who have brought me up and made me what im today. They have trusted me, and i can never break their trust! π³
pshh if trust is the case.. HAHAH i wud pick a guy.. cuz my parents dnt trust me AT ALL .. n the thing is i never did nethin SOO BAD tht they wudnt trust me.. the "shuck" on me for no reason ππ
its kinda funny but ANNOYING at the same time
Originally posted by: miss5stars
pshh if trust is the case.. HAHAH i wud pick a guy.. cuz my parents dnt trust me AT ALL .. n the thing is i never did nethin SOO BAD tht they wudnt trust me.. the "shuck" on me for no reason ππ
Originally posted by: -x-Riddles-x-
And guys, DONT HIDE RELATIONSHIPS FROM UR FAMILY... it won't end happy xP!
Originally posted by: miss5stars
Dats bec they want the best for u, and they think dey can get that by keeping a close eye on u.. But dey would always want ur happiness no matter what and dey dunt want u 2 get hurt!π³
My parents, even through i have made many mistakes, trust me a lot and i can never break dis trust!π³