Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing os always maan is the winner wow confession infront of everyone loved it
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: libros

Well i like the gruesome stuff toošŸ˜†

Oh yes you can wish on almost anything...you should try itšŸ˜‰

well i wouldnt mind throwing balloons either but i'm not that great at it...sometimes the stupid balloon just refuses to burst and then becomes the targets ammunition...

no wedding coz initially i never thought i'd be able to write even what i have written...then i ended up with the 3500+ words .. now you want more out of the nothing i had to startšŸ˜†... actually it was only supposed to be literally a one shot... i'm not sure if i could build more on this without doing justice...

6 days because i'm only writing in March...from april onwards till mid may i've gotta take an exam break...šŸ˜”

well you comment warranted a good reply... i couldn't just say thanku for the reply and khiscošŸ˜†

gruesome stuff 🤢 but still watch it at times. Last night watchedd Rocky Handsome actually went to watch Batman Vs Superman but the cinemas was super jammed packed so went and watched RH instead with my friends, its a good movie awesome action. Its like a cross between Safe (John suits the Jasson Statham role) and Taken the first one. Have you watchedd a Taken, after watching that i vowed never to tour Europe lol, i had nightmares for nearly a month, prositition, killing, the whole lot plus its like the gruesomist film thats ever been made and Wrong turn, no theres much more actuallyšŸ˜†. The bit where the clients cut the girls just for fun is like 🤢🤢🤢🤢 i like i should stop here šŸ˜†

i know tell me about it, its happened a few timeston me when the prediator turns into the prey and it annoys me like hell when my balloon and my hard work plummets into my body šŸ˜”šŸ˜† and the writing stuff, i get you Shiv's, at times I'm at loss make that most of the time šŸ˜†

6 days then get moving girl, i'm sure you can write like a part lol, n Good luck for the exam and you shall me missed

libros thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sheetalvasa

thanks for reply

okay...mujhe libros ka meaning nahi pata tha...nice name!!
par mujhe Shivi bahut achha laga!
pehli baar maine taahir ke th. pe dekha and i am flattered!!

Oh... thank you😳
libros thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuri53

Happy Holi

Nice funny OS. Liked his own special tradition to color her first by sneaking in her room while she was sleeping. This continued for 20 years but geet never won over him. Her plan backfired on her only. But he put some real harmless color in balloon. Daring baaz maan kissed her in front of all as he knew that they will be going married soon.

well... for 20 years he's been sneaking in while she was asleep to put color on her and for 5 years he had been hiding his relationship with Geet from everybody... I felt it was high time he showed some daringšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
libros thumbnail

Originally posted by: sophiexx

😲 Libby main aise wasie nahi hoon 😭😭😭 I am studying and my baby is none other than my one and only nephew, his been that since the day he was born even my bhabi knows that his my baby 😭😭 actually even he calls me mommy, he points his little adorable fingers and goes mommy which earns him what ever he wants šŸ˜‰ then again he calls all my sisters that šŸ˜‰šŸ˜† his a munckin and a real cheeky one at that too his already got all the toys in the world including an automatic bike and a car and his not even 2😲. But yeah all in all his MY BABY 😃

you can have the cute tag šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Oh...your nephew... for a minute there i was like what happened am i in some alternate universe or whatšŸ˜›šŸ˜†...
well your baby seems to be one naughty kid who is well aware of his charms and is not shy from using them to get what he wants...

well...yayie.. I'm cutešŸ˜³šŸ˜†
libros thumbnail

Originally posted by: sophiexx

gruesome stuff 🤢 but still watch it at times. Last night watchedd Rocky Handsome actually went to watch Batman Vs Superman but the cinemas was super jammed packed so went and watched RH instead with my friends, its a good movie awesome action. Its like a cross between Safe (John suits the Jasson Statham role) and Taken the first one. Have you watchedd a Taken, after watching that i vowed never to tour Europe lol, i had nightmares for nearly a month, prositition, killing, the whole lot plus its like the gruesomist film thats ever been made and Wrong turn, no theres much more actuallyšŸ˜†. The bit where the clients cut the girls just for fun is like 🤢 i like i should stop here šŸ˜†

i know tell me about it, its happened a few timeston me when the prediator turns into the prey and it annoys me like hell when my balloon and my hard work plummets into my body šŸ˜”šŸ˜† and the writing stuff, i get you Shiv's, at times I'm at loss make that most of the time šŸ˜†

6 days then get moving girl, i'm sure you can write like a part lol, n Good luck for the exam and you shall me missed

watched taken...??? well not sure but when i think about it... i've watched bits and pieces but not the whole thing... good that you stopped the description there.. cutting girls for fun... well i dont enjoy gruesome that much🤢 but i have watched a show where the guys stocks up dead bodies and opens them up to learn about the human body... šŸ˜†

even I'm lost most of the times... and when i do get an idea its usually half the stuff and then another half which is completely different from the first half i decided onšŸ˜†

yeah I could write a part but then all will have to vote a part in this or a part for groovy... afterall i'm the queen of procrastinating...you cant get a lot out of me even though i could manage it sometimes 🤣