The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
thanks rishika...I just want next track to be swasan centered... I am fed up of all these dramas...hope CVS don't disappoint us...Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
Aww loved it.all of us have imagination of swara as a girl who smday puts herself n her hubby over others.serial mein name kab hoga..loved it how sanskaar planned everything for themselves😳
thank u so much...glad that u liked it...I want swasan to spend time together and think about themselves...hope CVS give us something good rather than these tortorous tracks which do not have our swasanOriginally posted by: deccan.ruler
Awesome update dear loved how u have penned down swara's emotions right from getting her family to the Love of Her Life.Thank you so much for showing swara thinking abt her happiness instead of fixing Ragya's problems and Sanskar was right Ragya shld fix their problems themselves which they created with their hands.
Thanks for giving this OS amidst these Torturous episodes of SR
OK...shruti...u are commenting on my work...my favourite writer...matter of pride na...no words... I am so glad u liked my work...It is first time I have written something...and u liked it...thanks dear...I would like to know your opinion about this one plz have a look if u get time...again no words... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4587969Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Hey! What a nice OS! Loved reading Swara's thought process and especially her gratitude for having Sanskaar and acknowledging all that they have been through but all worth it as they are together. I really liked how Sanskaar put his foot down and said they need a trip, away from the endless and tedious drama their mental families always have! This show is so annoying- we never have even one week where we just enjoy SwaSan and their lighthearted cute moments so this filled a gap! Nice work!</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Love,</font><font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Shruti x</font>