Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: momb24

A lot going on.
It seems like desperation to keep ishita out of jail will make raman do something.
They are trying really hard to get people to except shagun,so she just staying and monaj is there just to let us think she's no risk to anyone,what fool the cvs think we are.

Why is it anyattempt on ishita, raman works but shagun, ashok or sarika escape everything.

Thank you for the detailed Wu.

About cvs fooling us that shagun is not a threat to ishra anymore.,, yes they are desperate
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thank u so much reet 4 such a long wu😃 good 2 c some family and ishra scenes😊😳 now its clear that raman will seek nidhi's help in stopping ishu from going to jail and hurt her to prolong her stay even if in hospital. he will not shoot her i feel and neither will he go to jail😆
maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
tfs doll

thanks for written update for every video dear

thank you so much for effect for us doll
kras thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivangi838

thank u so much reet 4 such a long wu😃 good 2 c some family and ishra scenes😊😳 now its clear that raman will seek nidhi's help in stopping ishu from going to jail and hurt her to prolong her stay even if in hospital. he will not shoot her i feel and neither will he go to jail😆

i also feel the same
kras thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicegul

Inn sab mein...ek cheez TOH ACHI HUYI...However...like in Bhoot track...CVs focused more on Ishita...and Now They r focussing more on RAMAN...His feelings his plans his angry looks chalo ABKI BAAR milega Dekhne.. RAVAN KUMAR...BAAR BAAR LAGATAAR

I agree with u yaar
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thank u reethika... Nyc n detailed review...
kras thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica

Thank u reethika... Nyc n detailed review...

thank u di
kaa1202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Whoa! Tfs..
This is the most briefed WU I have ever read.. Nice Reet...
sonidivan18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice I like their kitchen romance, well done, waiting for next part