ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Heyy dear!
So I watch Kaala Teeka online on http://apne.tv/Hindi-Serial/episodes/Kaala-Teeka everyday.There are links for download of all the episodes too. 😊If I am not wrong, KaYu first almost saw each other on 4 February 2016.😳But I cannot help much as my university net prohibits me from downloading any songs/shows/movies from the net.Also, if I might suggest, can you make a Facebook Page or Google Drive Folder for the scenes so they are not deleted due to copyright claims or something? 👍🏼Thanks a lot whoever can do this. I would have loved to, but I am unfortunately, kinda bound by limits in here.
^^ whats your name dear?
I'll try to do itbut m having my final examsafter exams, I will do it regularly
Hey!! Does anyone know sites where we can get to watch as well as simultaneously download videos?
Its not possible on any of the non authentic websites coz they are blocked on grounds of copyright infringement claims and the Zee TV website is absolutely useless when I attempt to watch an episode of anything. its asking me to take a paid subscription of like $99.99 per year if I want to continue watching a series for free.Also, here's something nice.Check out the new KaYu FC on Twitter: https://twitter.com/KaYuFC 😳
You're welcome, Mamta. Can you spread the word about the FC? The admin is my friend and she asked me to let my peeps know and ask them to do so. 👍🏼