Cv's are purposely showing yash as neg to confuse us

prathe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
what u ppl think it is to misguide us cos ma be whole of patel family is under target by someone

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
possible mirchi...we should watch few more epi to predict anything
WanderingNomad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree... i am seeing post and all darlings getting worried that Yash will turn negative.. yaar abhi toh wallet phenka hai.. lets see the purpose in upcoming episodes.. i bet the car person will come back and return Sidd's wallet.. my gut feel.. but yes the whole joker thing and then car following up looks dicey.. but Yash will not be shown negative.. that i am sure... CV's will give a couple of episodes break before bringing Shabby back.. but i'm sure she will be back.
so guys.. chill... no one has ability to separate SidNi and whenever they have.. we have always enjoyed their far hand romance which is more intriguing.. ;-))

P.S. - Prathe baby ur comment on Joker in every post is hilarious!
prathe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vidya11

i agree... i am seeing post and all darlings getting worried that Yash will turn negative.. yaar abhi toh wallet phenka hai.. lets see the purpose in upcoming episodes.. i bet the car person will come back and return Sidd's wallet.. my gut feel.. but yes the whole joker thing and then car following up looks dicey.. but Yash will not be shown negative.. that i am sure... CV's will give a couple of episodes break before bringing Shabby back.. but i'm sure she will be back.
so guys.. chill... no one has ability to separate SidNi and whenever they have.. we have always enjoyed their far hand romance which is more intriguing.. ;-))

P.S. - Prathe baby ur comment on Joker in every post is hilarious!

hehhe thanks😆😆
abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
May be..prathe..as Vidya baby said..let's take a chill pill