teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So I kinda cringed a lot just reading the update. I would've rather they showed that Twinkle didn't know about her little sister because even if that would be a little illogical, it would be SO much better than what they showed now. Twinkle on many occasions has mentioned how Leela was both her mom and dad or how she misses him. But she never missed her little sister?! They should've showed some recognition earlier with like Chinky or something like "you're not my best friend, you're like my sister, kash woh bi aaj hoti" right?! And all the tension and suspense to tell Twinkle her little sister survived with her father was SO unnecessary. Like why would Twinkle be upset that Mahi is alive?! Honestly, they shouldn't have shown that Twinkle knew of her existence, but chalo we'll deal with this.

I shall do a Twinkle/Mahi post later prolly once I watch the episode :)))

PS: I saw all the earlier chaos about possibly Mahi and Kunj AND I PINKY PROMISE YOU that is not happening at all. We might have Mahi possibly liking Kunj but honestly I feel the focus is gonna be on why Yuvi loves Twinkle and not her and Leela jealousy. Twinj can only grow together from here :))) they will always be endgame guys :D

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
TwiNj is end game for sure Yuvi ki kismat itni buri nehi ho sakti ki ushki dono girlfriend Kunj se "Tashan E Shaadi" kar le ek tho he will get Twinkle is not his cup of tea so jhande wali hi thik hai for him n chudail aunty
teddyyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arpimugfan

TwiNj is end game for sure Yuvi ki kismat itni buri nehi ho sakti ki ushki dono girlfriend Kunj se "Tashan E Shaadi" kar le ek tho he will get Twinkle is not his cup of tea so jhande wali hi thik hai for him n chudail aunty

LOL you're right he can't possibly have such bad luck 😆

OMG I don't wanna watch the episode bc of the janda thing but I must oh gosh.
.Ragini. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Teddy i love you girl!
I had the same reaction. For more than 100 episodes there no mention of a sister and then bam! She has a sister
And i didn't get all the hype surrounding mahi. Why were RT and leela worried about disclosing it to twinkle? They should be worried about dealing with mahi
Confused souls.
And what has RT done to that poor child
She was dressed to kill today. And i mean this literally. I almost died a little
Also i don't think mahi will fall for kunj. It's definitely yuvi for her. again, poor child
She cant seem to catch a break
PiyaKaira thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I haven't watched the episode. I'll keep the promise in mind and you should know that I hold promises very sacred😉
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Apt reactions dear
I so agree Itna bar shock us pe RT ka over reaction and maahi RT pe gayi hai such boring dressing and behaviour

Ragini finally kisi me tera dress to kill get up tor daala
Prize goes to maahi
I was like she is from London spent her whole life there doesn't even know how to drive a trolley.
And from what RT said she bites her nails in nervousness still she has such long nails hairat hai bahi
Let's see what's her behaviour next then ill think if I like her or not.
i rok thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: teddyyy

So I kinda cringed a lot just reading the update. I would've rather they showed that Twinkle didn't know about her little sister because even if that would be a little illogical, it would be SO much better than what they showed now. Twinkle on many occasions has mentioned how Leela was both her mom and dad or how she misses him. But she never missed her little sister?! They should've showed some recognition earlier with like Chinky or something like "you're not my best friend, you're like my sister, kash woh bi aaj hoti" right?! And all the tension and suspense to tell Twinkle her little sister survived with her father was SO unnecessary. Like why would Twinkle be upset that Mahi is alive?! Honestly, they shouldn't have shown that Twinkle knew of her existence, but chalo we'll deal with this.

I shall do a Twinkle/Mahi post later prolly once I watch the episode :)))

PS: I saw all the earlier chaos about possibly Mahi and Kunj AND I PINKY PROMISE YOU that is not happening at all. We might have Mahi possibly liking Kunj but honestly I feel the focus is gonna be on why Yuvi loves Twinkle and not her and Leela jealousy. Twinj can only grow together from here :))) they will always be endgame guys :D

hahahha i agree...like I don't think any NRI would ever dress like that be it from any country...
.Ragini. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Apt reactions dear

I so agree Itna bar shock us pe RT ka over reaction and maahi RT pe gayi hai such boring dressing and behaviour

Ragini finally kisi me tera dress to kill get up tor daala
Prize goes to maahi
I was like she is from London spent her whole life there doesn't even know how to drive a trolley.
And from what RT said she bites her nails in nervousness still she has such long nails hairat hai bahi
Let's see what's her behaviour next then ill think if I like her or not.

Ian she wins hands down!
I should have gone like that
Then toh i would have been disowned by mom for sure..
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agar pinky promise toda toh tu dekh lena😆
teddyyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Ragini.

Teddy i love you girl!

I had the same reaction. For more than 100 episodes there no mention of a sister and then bam! She has a sister
And i didn't get all the hype surrounding mahi. Why were RT and leela worried about disclosing it to twinkle? They should be worried about dealing with mahi
Confused souls.
And what has RT done to that poor child
She was dressed to kill today. And i mean this literally. I almost died a little
Also i don't think mahi will fall for kunj. It's definitely yuvi for her. again, poor child
She cant seem to catch a break

Haha love you too 😳 Omg exactly! Like 100 episodes and more have passed, and now Twinlle suddenly feels her loss? Idk why RT & Leela created such hype because they will have a heart attack when Yuvi and Mahi get together LOL. RT Khud toh useless hai, and now he made Mahi a weirdo too. Lmao yaar I'm gonna die too then when I see her janda outfit.

Yep, bechari will suffer with Yuvi's antics now 😕