ARMAAN wants to KISS RIDZi, ridzi blushin

UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago
hey ya chill, ridzi gets Alo paratha n keeps n Arman's locker, Arman eats them , n guess that ridzi has made it, n says that they r too delicious, n he wants to kiss the cook, n ridzi blushes, n he says, kyun kiss karna chahiya, n ridzi says nai, n than she is blushing even more,,, ssooooo cute scene
Edited by community_drive - 18 years ago

MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowwwwwwwwwwwww tfs..are u serious? 😳 😳 😳 ...cant w88888888888888888888888888888888 2 watch it! 😳
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
hey ya its a must must must see scene, with all the senses open n no disturbance araound, so that u can blush openly 😆 😆
bittersweet93 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
seems a real treat for AR fans today <3
navz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh my god that is so sweeet i think armaan knew that ridz made them that's why he said it.......god i can't wait to watch the programme but i have so much homework pending..........ohhhhh 😕 😕
TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ooooooooommgggg 😳 ....this is getting out of control for me 😉 😉 ...i need to see this..LOL 😆
guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i have to watch tht scene 😃.. but for now I HAVE TO 😭 do my history homework 😭

radhika.
251746 thumbnail
omg omg its getting bettr n bettr
manny2rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i want 2 watch it now but im in class...n im goin crazy.....gosh i have 2 wait till i go home.......i hope my dish works or else ill have 2 watch on ma comp but i want 2 c it on big screen......ab aur intzaar nahin hota yaar
premdewaani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
accha, Armaan said that.. he is such a sweetheart...way to go armi..
Edited by premdewaani - 18 years ago