i knew it...biru and katty wouldn't last!

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i always said...that woh din door nahi when they break up. biru is too naughty and dirty. my friends told me his behavior when he came to Canada for live show; he was ek dum flirty, arrogant, Top billing as a womaniser ...they caught him in an elevator drunk with anu ...doing some real dirty acts. 😆 too bad i missed this scene ...just imagine...oh mann.
i also say, deepu will never ever say yes to bechaara ranveer. chahe kuch bhi ho jaye...no no no. in couple of years, ppl won't even talk about ranveer and dips jhooti love story.
i even say , that bhai will never ever marry. he still dreams about ashwariay bachchan, koi lulli phulli is not going to happen...keep dreaming.😆yeh banda kunwaara hi rah jayega...
i even said, badshaah was really going for his jungli billi, leaving his oily biwi in mannat alone...but thanks to fans like me, who ran after him with: you leave our pyaari didi gauri, gonna chop off your chota #### and surrender myself ot the cops.
thank god he listened and left jungli billi and her tasteless kheer cold!
look what happened to hritik and suzaana...its like HAHAHA...
i even said, one day begum will wake up to find out that his nawab is locked in a dark room with a tablet and she will go public with: i made the biggest mistake, ..'sobbing'...i never knew my nawab will be hooked on #### than me. its over!

fivestars thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
welcome to great astrologer bri,who predicts everything perfectly to this forum!!😃
hotchic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Woah! Do you practice any kind of fortune-telling?😳 (curious)
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I think it's just fitoor promotion.
During every film releases they break up and after film they patch up.

It's like dippy who turns in to devi during film promotion and can't remain human after film.

Kitty kat won't leave that kapoor lad so easily.
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
And I predict another HAHAHAHA thread.
grounder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Okay really? .. did you really predict nawab's tablet shit? If you really did that, tell me where? If that really happened, you have all my respects. Honestly, I thought Saifu would not be able to get enough of KKK, I mean of course he was going to cheat around but the tablet shit was not expected at all? At least I didn't expect it. KKK is too kiddish for his taste maybe. But if you indeed predicted it, kool man. hats off!!
on Biru-Katty, I still am not sure if the new updates are real. I mean it could be just promos for fitoor and JJ. Never know. And you got me curious .. what were biru-anu doing in the elevator?😉 .. I mean with all that anu jaaps about her being friends with boys mostly, somehow her self-esteem issues kind of make me wonder if she can be only friends with highly charismatic guys like biru. She is like friends for ranbir's benifits. He isn't going to consider someone like her friends and stuff. I have seen their BV interview that KJo did. Ranbir treats Anu like just another thing that exists, no special friendship and all.

On RS-DP, so true. DP is going to dump him sooner or later. He isn't going to be that bothered either because he has enough gals swooning all over him and he is the happy chilled out types. Will get over faster than you would know. Of course, he can play all senti for the media but he is going to sleep around the very next day DP dumps him. He will do it happily.

Bhai got dissed so bad by Ash Bachchan. I mean she hasn't ended up in the happiest homes herself and her career has always been just a balloon of fake airs. Bhai has gotten f**ked up too. These two were like a disaster zone for each other, broken each other forever.

744066 thumbnail
Baba Briahna ki jai ho _/\_
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
That's a whole load of break ups for you to wish, oh well, if that helps you sleep at night..
1053501 thumbnail
Oh no. Please let there not be another hahahah thread. Hasn't the TM made enough of those?
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche.

Oh no. Please let there not be another hahahah thread. Hasn't the TM made enough of those?

I think I'll bookmarked it if ranveer-dp get married and ranbir-katrina are still together😆