Poor old aalekh!!! (tom precap)

soooperfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

heyyy...

did anyone see the precap...aalekh gets shot ....hang in there buddy!! naina and yudi running to him....😭 where is doc shalini ?? ...and where is pooja?

you know in lrl...i think huda and aalekh have got maximum number of accidents/incidents and hurt...!! 😭😭

Edited by soooperfan - 18 years ago

delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Doctor Shalini is not a part of this mission

Pooja is not shooting since many days..

-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: delo

Doctor Shalini is not a part of this mission

Pooja is not shooting since many days..

Wt has happ 2 her?😕😕

maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar what is this... LRL me itneee confusions kyun hain 😕
soooperfan thumbnail
ya i know she isnt on the mission...but she is needed just now!! :)
delo thumbnail

Originally posted by: *mansibhatia*

Wt has happ 2 her?😕😕

Hmm she is not shooting since the past 15-20 days and she told that she won't be seen this entire month..Hopefully we cud catch her next month

-skylark- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
di ya ..i even posed a tpoic serious health probs!...guys r gettin injurd so frequently! 😭
soooperfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: delo

Hmm she is not shooting since the past 15-20 days and she told that she won't be seen this entire month..Hopefully we cud catch her next month

ohhh thts so sad...why? what happened to gazal?

delo thumbnail

Originally posted by: soooperfan

ohhh thts so sad...why? what happened to gazal?

Hmm she is doing welll...But not shooting due to some reasons..