It is better to washout and be with someone you want rather than being a bed warmer of someone like bhai.
I am glad she had the guts to walk out on bhai. It is clearly evident bhai's ego is still hurt regarding that!
#jalterahobhai
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Songs on All Tranportation
she's got good innings because nearly all if not all of her films have big stars n are big banner movies... if u judge her early career movies they were with akky and salman, mainly akky someone who was a big star at the time and ruling the BO with back to back hits with his comedy movies and kat was in nearly all of them so that gave her the platform to get noticed by many and she slowly began getting her own fan following etc. she played it smart by just following akky into his movies while other actresses get choosy... kat wasn't particularly choosy, as long as she was in a HIT film that was all that mattered... she's now a crowd puller... but yes like other actresses I think she'll soon fade if she already hasn't and be replaced by others... because the bitter truth of BW is that it is a male-dominated industry, where female actresses don't get much recognition.Originally posted by: touch_of_pink
She has Fitoor releasing in Feb and is currently shooting for Baar Baar Dekho. Film wise she's currently doing okay, although God knows what's happening with Jagga Jasoos. 😆
For the past 2 years I keep reading on this forum 'Katrina is finshed, her career is over', yet she always ends up sigining another film. Yes, definitely she's been going on a downward spiral since JTHJ. Personally I think she's had pretty good innings for someone with no acting skills.
It's a personal choice I guess.. becos I've seen both those movies u've mentioned and didn't like her acting at all... in fact I can't name one film where I could say she actually acted well and did justice to her role... and I've seen a few becos I was watching for the male leads...Originally posted by: niyati13
she looked luminous in namastey London..breathtaking..and acted pretty well ..specially the scene where she translates akki's speech on India ..her expressions were bang on..I people who say she has zero acting abilities should c this..also APKGK..I loved it.
Strange that I like acting of those bashed here like Alia, kajol, sonam and Katrina and hate the likes of deepika and karishma who r worshipped here..Karishma was good only in Fiza..kareena is far more superior
https://www.instagram.com/p/DO75cvWjf__/ Hearty congratulations to them both!!!
Throwback race 1 premiere - Katrina Saif MS Dhoni Sameera https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNlfiV9SmZW/?igsh=enZzZ3Y1cG9qcHF6
Now that they have officially confirmed pregnancy please suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
I am so sad for Katrina. Time to post a topic away from my job troubles. Priyanka and Preity had kids with surrogacy or IVF methods. Why can’t...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812