Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks tarun for the alert...uff this dulari. tell you i was shocked when she told inderani.. she wants to be part of maha pandits parivar
the last alert is so not fair..dhani better give the kidnappers a kick off..
hope RL is with her.
so busy ahead... only want a bit of love...
thanks tarun..
Ananya_satish thumbnail
Thanks for the update!
I would be very happy if Viplav somehow gets suvarna marry Tripurari.. This will backfire Dadaji's plan forever..
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I m afraid, Dulari will put the blame on Viplav.DT must have kidnapped .
Tripurari may tell Dulari , Viplav has kidnapped Dhani.
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

well as u said dhaani will cool down after the ashram case..i agree with u...
but 1 month really to much😆😆

Hum fans ko sabi impatient , but CVS giving 30 days time .. anyway we will get in Viplov baba will be on track ... We will get someintense scene . 😉. Atleast hug scene.

Other than that what we can expect . from Dhaaani ji ...
premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
God bless for these spoilers...as it provides hope that there is light beyond the tunnel.

Could not wait for the Tulsi track to finish ...Now cannot wait for the Viplav- Dhaani fight track to finish.
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rama_2010

Thanks dear for sharing the spoiler...

Loved today's episode ... 👏 the stage is set for high voltage drama... look forward to upcoming episodes..

Here's wishing all IKRSians a very happy diwali 🥳🤗

your welcome rama...
we also wish u happy diwali to u n ur whole family
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

thanks tarun for the alert...uff this dulari. tell you i was shocked when she told inderani.. she wants to be part of maha pandits parivar
the last alert is so not fair..dhani better give the kidnappers a kick off..
hope RL is with her.
so busy ahead... only want a bit of love...
thanks tarun..

dhaani have learn karate after this incident😆
your welcome...hammie
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ananya_satish

Thanks for the update!

I would be very happy if Viplav somehow gets suvarna marry Tripurari.. This will backfire Dadaji's plan forever..

well trip doesn't deserve suwarna,,,he is such a😡
your welcome ananya
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi-

I m afraid, Dulari will put the blame on Viplav.DT must have kidnapped .

Tripurari may tell Dulari , Viplav has kidnapped Dhani.

well dulaari kuch bhi kar sakti hai..
ye aurat poori tarah pagal ho gayi😆
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: premparbat

God bless for these spoilers...as it provides hope that there is light beyond the tunnel.

Could not wait for the Tulsi track to finish ...Now cannot wait for the Viplav- Dhaani fight track to finish.

even i cant wait for this MU track to finish off