I can't believe I want to watch this season 4 kish ...

RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
purely evil game ... is this individual or couple show ??...I don't like Mandana either but this season house mates are just plain stupid sorry to say this ...other than Keith I dislike all the housemates ...
am sorry if I hurt any fan group ...

ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
okay now i got you
groupisim is abig part of bigg boss
every season 2 groups gets esablished and fight with each other

last year its p3g against tannas group

this time its kishwar prince suyesh group against mandana roch aman

rishabh and diggi are also buidling their own group

rimi is just neutral
Edited by ayaan786 - 9 years ago
noithebong thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes your are absolutely right, kishwer does not deserve to stay in game
sinipillai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
True yaar I hate this lady ever since she spit on the food... Not like this happened in any seasons... Remember Dolly bindra how she was irritating and fighting with housemates. But she happily makes food for the housemates... The fights between arman and kushal but they never go this level...
this lady is sooo disg*sting... 😡😡😡 and her chamcha price we saw clearly that he pulled down mandana's cloth and put something inside...Why he need to touch her in the task...They were so against her,,,,against her popularity,,,that we saw how they were feeling sad that they couldn't torture Mandana...😲😲😲
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think we should ignore them...and enjoy Diwali...they are not even worth of our time