This show has become such a CRAPFEST....ewwww

693326 thumbnail
Geez what the he'll is this
That's all I feel like seeing watching the current episodes

Every track is so gheesa peeta pakao faltu done to death over dramatic unrealistic

That I don't feel like watching the show anymore

Raj Mata is completely ignored

And sulkshana and Bari rani ma is such a turn off

Even chacha chachi lakshya raj and Wilkinson r better villains than these two

I wish they cast someone else in these two vamp roles

And thanks to the ridiculous fast paced forced RAGA love story track I can't connect with the RAGA relationship anymore as well

Plus unfortunately Sid has no chemistry with the actress playing sulakshana ...so their scenes r also a torture

And how come gayatri is letting herself treated like shit is also so unacceptable unrealistic

The bajirao mastani dance seq also looks forced

MUST say drashtis past shows geet...n mbala even dmg was far far better with much better writers

Even though I was so happy Sid whom I got crazy seeing as the vampire brother in pkyek n always wanted him to get a big break since then which he finally did with this show but the writers seem to ruin it every way possible

Now a days it feels drashti n Sid r being wasted here

Both their characters also butchered

Who the he'll r the writers of this show

I M SO SO SO DISAPPOINTED

Every wk I wish the show will get better but it's going downhill every wk

At least first one year the writers shud hv kept it engaging before turning it into a crapfest

I-Am-SherLOCKED thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I absolutely agree with you, TM.
Firstly, Ranaji falling in love with Gayatri was too soon and rushed.
And the BRM, Sulakshana-Jhumki track is PURE TORTURE.
And Gayatri, why is this girl behaving like this? She should show her Gayatri-pana and put Sulakshana in her place.
I want Sherni Gayatri not Gaiya Gayatri.
Sharon
kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This ongoing track is a sheer torture for the fans of RaGa..
Yup,i was crazy over sid when I saw him in pkyek..and i was quite happy when I came to know that he would be seen as a male lead opposite DD,the queen of television!!!
But alas!!
This current track has disappointed me a lot!!
I too had problem with the fast paced story...but past cannot be changed...
I was looking forward to awesome RaGa scenes..but instead of showing us RaGa scenes,they have butchered the lead characters..
They are making the lead characters act like fools..
This story had a lot of potential..bit the cvs could not utilise it properly..so sad to say this!!
For the sake of trps, cvs had crossed all the limits!!
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

This ongoing track is a sheer torture for the fans of RaGa..

Yup,i was crazy over sid when I saw him in pkyek..and i was quite happy when I came to know that he would be seen as a male lead opposite DD,the queen of television!!!
But alas!!
This current track has disappointed me a lot!!
I too had problem with the fast paced story...but past cannot be changed...
I was looking forward to awesome RaGa scenes..but instead of showing us RaGa scenes,they have butchered the lead characters..
They are making the lead characters act like fools..
This story had a lot of potential..bit the cvs could not utilise it properly..so sad to say this!!
For the sake of trps, cvs had crossed all the limits!!

But I just don't understand WHY THE HELL THEY RUSHED AND FORCED THE LOVE TRACK...isn't that when the highest trps were supposed to come...trps were already rising for the wedding track they cud hv cashed on it by giving us RAGA falling in love scenes slowly and also solving problems of the kingdom together as RAJA RANI...that wud hv been so AWESOME...I was so waiting for this but what we got post wedding was such a disappointing n unrealistic fake track

DAMN U CVS
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I also agree this fake wife with a fake face of first wife is SO cliched and so boring. Rajmatha is not shown enough and BRM and her black dress nonsense and fake Sula are just crigeworthy. Worst part is how Gayatri lets herself be treated like a servant and even says SHE is at fault and came between Ranaji and Sula? Like what the hell? Is she on drugs? She married a widower not a man with a wife! The whole thing is so pathetic. I just don't enjoy these "humiliate the wife" type of tracks and they are usually very cringeworthy and this is no different!

What is wrong with these writers? I used to be so exited to watch this show before, and loved the characters and the pace. But then they rushed the love story so they can bring in all this fake Sauten BS and do ZEE tv's favourite polygamy drama! Just fed up of the repetitive nature of their tracks on Zee shows. They are obsessed with one man and two wives, two men and one woman etc. Get a clue Zee! We did not sign up to watch the same old boring BS! We wanted to see something new and different. They could have taken this track forward any which way, but chose this crap. I find the Swarna and Cheetah story more entertains than this fake Sula bogus drama!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 9 years ago
priyasree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I totally agree with you
Thinking to stop watching the show, will watch only after the evils are gone
Watching only for Drashti
Edited by priyasree - 9 years ago
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think the writers are working under the assumption that the trp givers love to see the female lead being treated like crap. More the humiliation heaped on her, more the trps showered on the show.

Though if that will happen here, the trps, I mean, is doubtful.

Though the BRM and fake Sona track is awful, I think Jayna who plays Sona acts rather well and speaks with a pretty good Hindi accent, considering she's a British actor.

I can' say the same for Sureka Sikri though. She's done a wonderful job in BV but here, I don't know what's happened ..it borders on the caricature...very OTT.
Slytherin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I stopped watching right since Sula's entry. She's such a pathetic performer With Sid. What has really irked me is,such chu handling on a King .Ranaji was supposed to be a man of action, but alas all he does is -"Hume kuch samjh nahi aa raha hum kare toh kya kare".Such long dilemma.His Royalties went down the drain with the help of CVS. Dang u CVS! Plus BRM ,waste of an skilled actress .I wish they tone down her makeup.. pls tell me when Sula gets exposed.I'll prefer watching Sasural Simar ka over it agar yahi dragged drama hua..
693326 thumbnail
Do u guys know the names of the writer or producer
Then we can search them in fb insta n Twitter n send our feedbk

How to let the writers know we r not liking this

Last show mbala I knew the screenplay was by gautam hedge n dialogues by raghuvir sakhawat n producer saurabh tiwari

But here I hv no clue about production house n writer
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Do u guys know the names of the writer or producer

Then we can search them in fb insta n Twitter n send our feedbk

How to let the writers know we r not liking this

Last show mbala I knew the screenplay was by gautam hedge n dialogues by raghuvir sakhawat n producer saurabh tiwari

But here I hv no clue about production house n writer

Saurabh Tiwari is part of the team and I think Nilanja heads.Guess, u might have ST's handles.😆

Nilanjana P (@nilanjana_p) | Twitter

PH is Sphere Origins, makers of Bllika Vadhu

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sphere_Origins

Pl go tell them how much this track is disliked by a section of fans,who were earlier enjoying the show.