Drink a juice with spit in it or play fetch
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Ewww neither.. I'd rather give up the 50 lacs and quit 😳
One is related to health. Who knows what germs are in that spit.
Other is just physical strength.
Now bigg boss sent bones as prop. It is not Rishab's creation.
Bigg boss already lectured them to use all props chairs etc sent for tasks.
Even Prince had to be like a dog in a task.
Why bones and why not better props, that bigg boss only can answer.
Kishwar spit multiple times. It is not like she does not know what spitting can cause. She herself is so particular about spit. She did not allow Rishab to drink directly from the waterbottle.
So one hygiene rule for her and one for others?
Everyday we can pull out some hypocrisy out of kishwar's behavior.
A separate thread can be maintained for that.