1053501 thumbnail
My favourite is Bhagyashree aka Suman from Rajshri camp. She was the least pretentious out of all of them. Her character I mean. Simple, sweet and girl next door with a streak of mischief about her.

I don't count Bebo's character in MPKDH as one cause that film as a whole had issues. lol.

My least favourite would then have to be Amrita/Poonam in Vivah. Dunno. Just didn't like her at all. I only love repeating that movie for the father-daughter bond it portrayed between Babuji and Poonam.

Never even heard of the one with Isha Koppikar. Will check it out cause I like Rajshri films.
576281 thumbnail
Don't know yet about Sonam Kapoor's but I disagree with the inclusion of Kareena in this list...She looked unintentionally comical through out...far from the description ascribed to her in the article!😳
576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche.

My favourite is Bhagyashree aka Suman from Rajshri camp. She was the least pretentious out of all of them. Her character I mean. Simple, sweet and girl next door with a streak of mischief about her.

I don't count Bebo's character in MPKDH as one cause that film as a whole had issues. lol.

My least favourite would then have to be Amrita/Poonam in Vivah. Dunno. Just didn't like her at all. I only love repeating that movie for the father-daughter bond it portrayed between Babuji and Poonam.

Never even heard of the one with Isha Koppikar. Will check it out cause I like Rajshri films.

Its a wonderful movie and Isha Koppikar nailed the role given to her!😊
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Madhuri was the best, Kareena was the worst. I'm sure Sonam will be on the same par as Bhagyashree but not Madhuri b/c of the dancing.
-Vaishvi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My favs are : Bhagyashree/Sonali (hard to choose b/w then), MD, Karishma, Amrita.
Tabu's character was just ok.
Haven't seen Kareena's & Isha's movies
Edited by -Vaishvi- - 10 years ago
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

I loved Rajshri's all Heroines except Kareena. May be coz I simply disliked her Overacting in MPKDH eventhough I love my Bebo .

Bhagyashree , Madhuri , Sonali ,Karishma, Tabu ,Amrita , Isha all were Fabulous in their roles . Rajshri truly knows how to prsent their Heroienes . And I am sure Sonam will add to this AMazing list .She is looking Amazing in all Promos & Songs ⭐️

i agree BTW dd u watch kanan's review of MPKDH?
hilarious!!
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
There is a reason why Madhuri rejected Hum Saath Saath Hain - even though it was a big hit of 1999, she was right to do so.
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: LoveFawad

i agree BTW dd u watch kanan's review of MPKDH?
hilarious!!

Kanan ? Do u mean Taran ? 😕 . No I haven't watched any review of MPKDH . Pic dekh li woh hi bahut badi baat hai 😆 , Just & only coz of Sooraj Barjataya .