catharsis thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
More than a year has passed since that fateful day...d day when d most beautiful couple was given such a terrifying end that I could never really get over. 😭 I always thought, how could d makers of this epic jodi themselves have d heart to get them burned to death?? 😭...Anyway, they might have tried to shove it down our throats...but as an honest viewer of d show, since d very 1st episode, n most importantly as a diehard Rishbalaian, I've decided to REFUSE this gruesome end that they gave to my favourite couple ever n forever! D show ended for me onscreen, wid Rishbala enjoying their dance on 'Mere haath mein' n weaving beautiful dreams of a happy future. N I don't take it as d last dance or final moment together of this couple...For me they had lots n lots of it ahead...wid many more to come. 😛
I've literally refused to accept any of d mishaps that were shown after that point...giving this intense saga of Ishq n Junoon, d kinda happily-ever-after ending that it deserved. Well, u can call this take of mine, as kind of a consolation to my heart...coz it never had d guts to accept anything grotesque happening with my heartbeats, my Rishbala.
P.S: I know, I sounded crazy n maybe insane too... 😆 But I really feel at peace after sharing my POV about this topic here, in this forum... 😆 Thanks for bearing wid me. 😊
Edited by rishbala4eva - 10 years ago

viviankidiwani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Completely agreed,how can d cv's be so cruel????d epic jodi dey demselves created,how cud dey be sooo heartless??literally agle 7 janam mein bhi main unhe maaf nahi karungi...n yes lyk u meri bhi rishbala ki yaadein mere haath mein vale dance tak hi hai,naa hi uske aage ka muje kuch yaad hai aur naa hi main yaad karna chahti hun
P.s:agar aisi thinking rakhne ke liye u think urself to be crazy den i am as insane as u or evn more maybe!!!!
rishbalafan9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ah...while i am writing these words i am teary eyed...can not tolerate ,bear and see seeing death word near our heart beats rishbala...it cuts my heart into pieces...😭 😭
Like you Vrishti for me also the rishbala most beautiful journey with ours ended with that dance and i have sealed this on my heart and brain that after their first daughter junior madhu...within six months madhu gave birth to their another child naughty rk as rk said that he wants another baby when jr madhu is three months old...so to have one more naughty rk in their lives madhu agrees...and after two years they have another baby girl...this completes their family with three kids...this is my rishbala living happily..peacefully and i am sure for every mbian /rishbalian/dvdian heart amd mind same beautiful ending...
PRATHA1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
CV's brutally spoiled my dream of Happy ending of Rishbala's life journey!
silverfire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fully agree with u Vrishti.
In my mind their first daughter is named Vibha n not Madhu. NO! Their second child is a son, Arjun aka Jr. Right kameena.😉 The third child is the naughty Maya.
Vibha is the intellectual one, a book worm who is very studious. Very soft n beautiful just like her mom.
Arjun, the naughtiest. A very smart boy who has girls around him all the time. Madhu worries a lot about her boy n RK is his partner in crime. They both make madhu's life hell. The nxt superstar of BW.
Maya, the true Kundra heir. A carbon copy of RK . Has ego, attitude, pagalpan,kameenapan,beauty with brains. Apple of RK 's eyes.

Dips n silky r thrown out of the house. This cute family lives in RK mansions along with radhaji.
This is my end of Rishabala. I refuse to accept the crap they tried to show us. A big NO!
sree.gattu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I too had dream of Rishbala having 3 kids . kids ith their naughty harkahthon se dips ko parishaan karna , even bbb karna . kabhi sikky loving kids a lot and kabhi not able to handle them . bittuji ko poora ghar dhodana . telling complaints to RK about Madhu and lot more .wanted to see RK Madhu doing films together and solving all problems and ups and downs in film industry and handling their kids .
YD.AH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
So true...most stupid decision to get rid of Rishbala in such
a horrific way...ST 😡
Amrtina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post
We all miss Rishbala
4ever4love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
If you are insane, then move over and make room for me!

I feel the same! The ending was disgusting. It was painful. It was so wrong.

I would love to tell my brain to freeze at the one point in the song and just leave ti there.

But no, the writers had to torture us more by giving us that Abhay idiot or whatever his name was.

That made the pain even more.

How I wish the story ended on a happy note.