PrAja FF:Much Ado About Nothing DISCONTINUED Note Added Pg19 :'(((

Ramya_98 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Hello my dearest prajajans!🤗🤗 Okay,before you begin,i would like to say that i do remember very well that i already have a story running.😛But nowadays,i am hardly getting any time to update since my exams are coming soon.Besides,i am not very clear about the story there,i am a little bit stuck.So now,i have decided to pause it for a while.😉
This is actually ironical but while i was trying to work out on that story,i got an idea to a new one! And that too when i am in the middle of my exam preparations.😆😛So,i am now giving a very short teaser to you on the same.😃
This story i am dedicating to a very special friend of mine,or rather ours.She is an outstandingly amazing writer⭐️ and i am a huge huge pankha of hers.😳Never has she failed to encourage and inspire me and in fact all of us.👏Our darling GARIMA and for me my Garima di.This one is for you my dear di.🤗And for all of you as well.
The storyline is somewhat inspired from Shakespeare's "Much Ado About Nothing" and hence i have given it the same name.This is a Historic one and here,you would get to see an altogether different love story and characterization.Actually ,PrAja here share a love-hate relationship.I had promised such a love-hate story to some of my readers and i hope i am successful in fulfilling that promise.To know the rest,you need to read it.😛😉
And,one more thing.As i mentioned above my exams are just round the corner,around 10-15 days away,so i cannot guarantee you regular updates,but yes,i will try to give you those whenever i get time.After all,this also works as a stress buster for me as well.Okay now,enough of bakbak.Now coming straight to the teaser.

TEASER

You never know who is falling in love with you.Or rather,whom you fall in love with.You may fall for someone at the first sight,you may fall for your best friend,you may even fall for someone whom you have never met.But can you fall for someone whom you hate to the core? Who cannot just stand the sight of you? Or one moment of yours is not spent without criticizing him/her? Is that really possible?

And that is it for the teaser.I know it is very very short.But still i hope it was enough.😳And even if it wasn't abhi ke liye itna hi milega.😉😆Please please remember to like and comment.
And since,i won't be around for some time now,i am expecting this thread to get overloaded by replies.Please remember,i won't update until i get 15+ replies.Janti hoon zyada hai aur shayad na-insafi bhi hai par itna toh chalta haina? Aakhir meri 11th story hai,on the forum!!!! 😛

Good bye for now.See you soon.😊

Banner credit: mjht_one
Edited by ramya06 - 9 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Nonie12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome teaser Ramya😃
Edited by Nonie12345 - 9 years ago
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Awesome teaser Ramya😃

OMG! I am amazed by the speed with which you replied! 😲 😳 As if you already knew i was going to post it now! 😃 Thank you so much dear! 😳
Edited by crazy-for-praja - 9 years ago
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Awww Ramya

Thank you so much re. You dedicating your 11th story means a lot to me for I remember how much you worried about whether people liked your stories, writing style and why weren't they commenting and stuff and now I see you as a bit more confident as a writer. You have grown up so much in these 11 stories and I know you will continue doing so in the future

I love the teaser and as I enjoy Shakespeare I am looking forward for this story

Loads of Love
Ravendor1981 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love hate story!! Sounds awesome Ramya!!
Would love to see such a story in your own Andaaz with inspiration from Shakespeare!!
Jaldi se karna update!...doosri modern waali mein bhi! ❤️
Ramya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Awww Ramya

Thank you so much re. You dedicating your 11th story means a lot to me for I remember how much you worried about whether people liked your stories, writing style and why weren't they commenting and stuff and now I see you as a bit more confident as a writer. You have grown up so much in these 11 stories and I know you will continue doing so in the future

I love the teaser and as I enjoy Shakespeare I am looking forward for this story

Loads of Love

Thank you bolne ki zarurat nahi,in fact i should thank you for being such a good friend always!🤗Yup,i used to be worried at a time but thanks to all of you now,i have all the confidence to keep writing and trying new things.😳 The starting was from 'Symbol Of Love' which is just too too close to my heart.❤️And the turning point in this was journey was 'Lust vs Love' which at a time was the most popular topic on this forum and it completed a full 102 pages!!!😲😳😳All my stories are special but these two are very very special to me.I will try to continue doing this for sure!😃😉
Thanks di and i too love shakespeare.❤️😊Have you read this play?(original shakespeare one)
Edited by crazy-for-praja - 9 years ago
Ramya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natasha_1234

Love hate story!! Sounds awesome Ramya!!
Would love to see such a story in your own Andaaz with inspiration from Shakespeare!!
Jaldi se karna update!...doosri modern waali mein bhi! ❤️

Thanks at natasha!😳😳Will update as soon as possible.😉
Ramya_98 thumbnail

Thanks nandini di!😳
Ramya_98 thumbnail

Thanks dhanu!😊
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Only 5 comments!😒 Koi nahi,abhi aur aa jayenge.😃
Lets see,if it would reach the tally of a 15 by tomorrow evening then maybe i can give a short update.😳After all its a holiday tomorrow so i may get some time.😛😉