_Upama_ thumbnail
OMG!! It was hilarius,...
You r brilliant!
xMIC.Dropx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I can't stop laughing🤣
well i don't like anjali or poojali-chote romance (no offence) but after kidnap track,the show sucked a big time.only arnav-khushi are saving grace that time🤔
i loved this shot so much
you are awesome mints ji :D
sadhnasoumya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
That was so funny 🤣
Loved it
deepikadhanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg such a hillarious os.I can't able to control my laugh. Loved it lottt. Awesome os every line in os is just fabulous:-*
varsha2KD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hilarious OS 🤣
sweet.ashiya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
O my!! This was hilarious 😆🤣
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
so hilarious, can't stop laughing.
mahirmukhtar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
You are really mad you know dear, perfect name for your index! 😆😉
How did i miss it? 😉 I should have read it long before! 😉

While reading it i was laughing all the time! I tried to guess what would be coming in the next paragraph but i failed every time i shifted on the next one!

Khushi made to fall into Anjali's arm was too funny, as well as she ate all of the crew's jalebis and stuff! 😆 The thing that cracked me up was the script being rejected by animal's planet, brother and sister love story and fizool hai! 😆😉

Honey you must have been told before by many that you are a superb writer and the element of fun you add just blow a person's brain! 😉 I know my comment is very meagre in comparison with the comments you would have received till now, but still i wanted to put my efforts into writing an honest comment to appreciate your work!

The thing that attracted me most towards your writing was your presentation everything very neatly aligned and the banners were just out of the world, very awesome indeed! You must be thinking here that i am a weirdo and probably suffering from OCD because i like the presentation! 😆😉

But believe me I am a writer myself so i know how much it matters! 😉 This was a really good fun post dear I would soon come towards your other writings and would share my views too! Forgive me if i had said anything to hurt you! 😳
Sadh123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I got bored and your index is my boredom killer.. so phir se I read and since I haven't commented then, socha ki ab kar loon! :D *heights of boredom*

And haaay re this was too good and a complete chaotic OS! Perfect banner for the perfect story.. really? ASJ? No ASR or KKG? You had me in splits at 12am.. y sister tired everything to stop me from laughing.. I was like stop me if you can.. !!! And since she knows the story of IPKKND, I made her read this! And since she does know I fangirl over your comments and drool over your stories.. she was like okay finally you are doing something right!!

Goodness from where do you get such ideas? Absolute madness! On Anjali's arms? Matlab the always fasting DI was strong enough? Lol.. and Guptas ka kya haal? Seriously finish off with Limerence and I will torture a romedy out of you! I am doubly serious!!

Teri,
$talker!
Edited by Sadh123 - 10 years ago