The Only Positive Thing Happened is Dhaani's Vrat has Been Completed!!

VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey guys...i know right now the forum's temperature is too high...
i hope my post will bring back little coolness in everybody including me...im also in very high temperature right now...

guys i dont much about this vrat and their rituals...i have little knowledge about this vrats which i saw them in previous shows...if my post and my opinions are wrong post ur valuable suggestions..

coming back to the title...yes u heard it right...i felt her vrat 100 % completion is only positive thing happened from yesterday's and today's episode...

1)
it all started with thursday's episode...when dhaani has completed the chunri work...viplav has arrived at the same time...she has seen through this transparent chunri just like all wives sees their husbands through some transparent plate or some transparent material...this was the 1st task which got successfully completed...
i know this things will happens at night time only...but here time doesn't matters...rituals matters

2)
in today's episode after viplav changing her clothes he saw some water in lota and put some sweet materials in that...he mixed them and made dhaani to drink to increase her sugar levels in her body...usually har patni ka vrat tab poora hojata hai jab uska pati apne hato se patni ko kuch khiladey...here also same happened.viplav has broke her fast by giving sweet water to her...

Her vrat has been completed but happened in a tragic situation...this tragic situation is caused by tripurari and that pandit...
dont worry so many are people waiting to punish u..
Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago

stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I agree vrat complete
One more positive maybe just maybe Tanya will be out of the scene for sometime
RangParud thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
it's actually a wonderful post . i guess none of us would have judged about dhani looking through the churni. thank u so much 😛😛 for posting this. i love this show very much.😃😃
Citylights28 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
Haahha I love the stickers you use.
I appreciate your effort to bring down the high temperature.
Agree with the post though :)

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Nice post Tarun. Thanks for bringing up a positive thing. Feeling a bit relieved.
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

I agree vrat complete

i dont think tanya will be out very soon...her character has much importance due to connection with badi amma
Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

I agree vrat complete

i hope tanya wont turn into negative character..she should atleast listen to viplav's words
yllscin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sorry, i didnt read your post.
I was too busy enjoying your wild emoticons... 😃 What cool smileys yaar!!!
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: yllscin

sorry, i didnt read your post.

I was too busy enjoying your wild emoticons... 😃 What cool smileys yaar!!!

u didn't liked the post??
is anything wrong??😕
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm hoping another good thing will come out when Tanya's Mom breaks the engagement & hopefully unmask Maha Fruad Panditji in-front of the guests.
The epi was full of symbolisms. Liked it.