Aliya's boss is such an asshole :/

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I am pissed wid him. He is such an asshole😡. How cud he be so rude to use Aliya's designs as tissue papers after eating? He did not even saw them. Dat poor girl made them wid so much efforts. She is really so stressed as uske parents ka kuch ata-pata nahi n her brother is not less than a criminal. She had break-up twice dat also wid 2 different guys in her own friends music group, lost 2 friends to death. She has now decided to do sumthn on her own n dis is wat she gets. Being behaved rudely by her boss n had her designs used for his tissue papers. I really don't want cvs to think in their twisted minds to pair dat jerk wid Aliya. Usse better to Dhruv hi hai. Who d hell dat arrogant boss thinks himself he is?😡

kany thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yes, really felt sorry for today, poor Aliya, but it is brave girl
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
Her parents.are dead and dont.want him to be paired with her anyways... I like her with aryamann
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: spnfan

Her parents.are dead and dont.want him to be paired with her anyways... I like her with aryamann

I did not knew dat she n Harshad r orphans as I am watching d show 4m November end. But I heard once Jerkshad teln Aliya dat she is his only family.