who gained more after winning big boss

Poll

who is more benefited in terms of bollywood

Login To Vote
FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
I think gauhar gained more coz she get a punjabi film as a lead and she was host of starplus reality show and gautam is getiing to host this sex-based reality show

Though I disliked gauhar to the core but she has gained most from winning the title of big boss

Do share your views on gaining benefit overall and in terms of any chances in bollywood

Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
They got 4 months of fame and some projects here and there...in accounting treatment it's an Normal Gain and the increasing pay cheques of salman each passing season can be termed as Abnormal Gain
ILuvPrachiDesai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dislike both gauhar and gautam. happy not to see gauhar in bw movies after bb. i wonder what projects/movies gautam has gained...
-Vaishvi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILuvPrachiDesai

i dislike both gauhar and gautam. happy not to see gauhar in bw movies after bb. i wonder what projects/movies gautam has gained...

@bold: +1
She was intolerable. Glad we don't get to see much of her.

OT: Neither gained anything after winning BB.

sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
gulati...he used to look like an idiot in that baati diya hum tum smthing drama...
nd suddenly now he is a guest in india's nxt top model...isse pata bi kya hai is bare me ???
Novarieaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Of course gulati!

He used to be a side actor before !
But these days he gets threads dedicated to him on BWF