madhu1210 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very very beautiful update! ..

NK was there to talked to buaji. .his text yo khushi was good.. wonderful talk by Garima NK to make buaji understand. .

The way Garima said to khushi she care about khushi's happiness than the society. ..

Impatient Arnav. ..after receiving khushi's message call me when you have a minute what else we can expect. .

Beautiful moment the way Arnav kissed her wow..

The great ASR knows it's Akash with the way he knocks at door..wow!!

Anjali totally happy go lucky what a plan. .loved her bonding with Arvind..the way she EBM..

Wow 8friends together it's going to be mind blowing Goa trip..

Loved the way Arnav khushi shows their feelings to each other irrespective of the place people..

Wow thrusday night..So eagerly looking forward. .what arshI spontaneous plan will be..

Girls night amazing. ..khushi knew about Anjali's fantasy n gifted her Norham wow loved the bonding ..

Boys are so right these girls take so long to say bye .

Arnav talked to buaji wow..finally he will be relifed..

Arshi has confess then why khushi said I know you love me???

Please update it soon
jasbin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
today is august 11 &as u have mentioned that we can expect an update so was just stalking
Shamz94 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Welcome back
What a lovely update
addictedx53 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It feels good to know everything is cleared, no mu's any more. Friends together & all the couples united. Now what? Don't tell the end is on us!
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Part 31 (2)
Beautiful...
NK and LA...
love_iqbal_khan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

sankadevi25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
WHOO NEW PART! Loved how their old traditions are changing with their new relationships. I feel that Khushi has something more against love bites, yes? Perhaps an uncomfortable experience with Arnav+an ex? Can't wait for Goa!
rk2127 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res
Edited.

Like I have said, I wanted to read Arnav and Khushi as a couple, they both exploring the new dimensions and rules of there new relation. One they both craved but finally got around to get a chance at it.

And I enjoyed every bit of it. From the beginning of there date night a pretty unusual at that a date night mixed with best friend time. There was anticipation of what will happen and how will it all go. I guess as far as friends and there ritual were concern it went pretty good as for the other part the more intimate and couple part, I think it was awesome. Unless you planning to throw a curve ball at them.

And that what I felt with manorama's remark. I get it that she is old school with the tradition and gossips a typical aunty but why does she has to poke her nose in the matter she know nothing about but what she heard or saw, not known. Stupid me that was redundant.

I'm very happy with Arnav's warning to her and like Arvin's I wouldn't have forgiven Arnav if he didn't have stand up for defending Khushi which I knew not happening.

Glad that they all got green light for the trip.

Time god some fun!!!
Edited by rk2127 - 10 years ago
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
That was what needed to bring Manorama down to earth from her tower... Khushi voicing out her feelings was needed too for Arnav to understand what she really thought of herself in their relationship... Loved it...
Panther007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dat was a chumeswari update..full of kisses nd rabba vey😆😉..lovely
God this manorama..lady give them a break..how much see is bad mouthing abt khushi..
Happy to see thst arnav stand for khushi nd shut her up...kitna chapar chapr karti hai ye aurat..uff