rosel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dis is a fun post..just lyk slam book..dis slam book too has some ques..just answer d ques nd try to remain unbiased while answering. .here goes d questions. .
1.Why do u like mmz ?
2.which character is
a.stylish
b . gorgeous
c.elegant
d.cute
e.handsome
f.choclate boy
g.hot
h.simple
3.which is d best scene
a.emotional
b.comic
c.romantic
d.heartwrenching
4.best dialogues
a.emotinal
b.comic
c.romantic
5.best one liners
a.emotional
b.comic
c.romantic
6.which scene had a social message?
7.best actor in
a.emotional scene
b.comic scene
c.romantic scene
d.allrounder
8.wats ur fav bg score?
9.the best scene so far in terms of picturisation?
10.Wat wud u lyk to say to d whole cast?
11.wats ur fav offscreen segment?
12.ur fav track?
13.Whos ur fav actor?
Edited by gunsandroses - 10 years ago

shreepatil. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
1.i loved story.
2.radhika -gorgeous
3. ardhika romantic.
4. romantic.
5. romantic.
6. fake marriage.
7. allrounder.

8and9 i dn't have ans.
10. whole cast is superb.
11. my fav all radhika romantic track.
12. ahamica romantic scense segment.
13. ahamica aka radhika.
shravanfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well i will answer from my point of view... it may seem biased to few member but my perspective and everyone veiw world in their own way...
1. it seemed unique and now i don't know why i am still attach to it , may be for shravan.
2. a)sam... for me ar i just love her ear pieces.
b) manya... she was damn gorgeous.
c) piyali... damn elegant she is.
d) neil/ teji... good competition in cutness.
e) arjun / neil both are handsome in their own way.
f) neil ... the obvious choco baby..
g) arjun/ piyali/ nandu..
h) radhika... those kurti and leggings were too simple.
3 a) episode 5, jay's flashback... too emotional..
b) sam giving birth to a bag and the paaji was chasing the poor father of the bag. in lonavla trip
...to be continued... i am in tuition now.
rosel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

1.Why do u like mmz ?-cos of its cinematography
2.which character is
a.stylish-piyali
b . gorgeous-manya, , radhika
c.elegant-samaira
d.cute-teji
e.handsome-neil and arjun
f.choclate boy-neil
g.hot-arjun
h.simple-radhika
3.which is d best scene
a.emotional-ardhika mrg nd sam'a breakdown
b.comic-radhika scenes during lonavala
c.romantic-neasm date nd ardhika storeroom scene
d.heartwrenching-neil's breakdown and Arjun's inner conflicts
4.best dialogues
a.emotinal-sam's dialogue during samarj breakup
b.comic-neil's dialogues after samarj bathroom scene
c.romantic-Arjun's storeroom dialogues
5.best one liners
a.emotional-sam's isse tum pe barosa nahi hai line
b.comic-wrong no. Wali aunty
c.romantic-kuch hua
6.which scene had a social message?-neil's one specific line chadi choti nahi hoti logon ki soch hoti hai nd rads line woh insan hi kya jisne dusro ke liye na jiya ho
7.best actor in
a.emotional -scene-kashmira
b.comic scene-monica
c.romantic scene-aham
d.allrounder-shravan
8.wats ur fav bg score?-all bg scores
9.the best scene so far in terms of picturisation?-sara office scene
10.Wat wud u lyk to say to d whole cast?-success and joy in future
11.wats ur fav offscreen segment?-shravan's bdae seg, cutting chai seg, ahmica storeroom inter
12.ur fav track?current track nd lonavala track
13.Whos ur fav actor?shravan nd monica
Edited by gunsandroses - 10 years ago
shravanfan thumbnail
so starting from where i left...
3.c) don't ask me any thing about romance..i sucks and the reason i can never see it in front of my family
d) rads giving presentation while arjun holding sam's hand and neil leaving sam's hand and at last arjun leaving her hand and sam holding.
4) this show gave so many good dialogues that its hard to choose..
5) same answer as above.
6) i think almost every dialogue of neil conveyed in serious tone contain heavy meaning.
7. a) kash and shravu both nail in emotional scene.
b) monica and shravu both justify comic scene quite well..
c) aham for intense scene and shravan in flirty and sweet romance scene.
d) all rounder award goes to shravan ... see his name is mention in every above category.
8. all bg score are good.
9. still now the best picturization was ... nesam in karaoke and radz and family outside the studio... both the party singing same song ' dum lela musafir' ... one in old and original version other in new and rock version.
10. wish you all success in life and hope to see you soon.
11. shravan bday seg and cutting chai...
12. my fav track which attracted me to this show i.e... the initial hrishikesh track.
13. of course shravan is my fav actor.
michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
1. Because it is a story about normal people in relatable situations with very little over-the-top drama.

2. a. Samaira Khanna
b. Radhika Mishra
c. Piyali Khanna
d. Teji
e. Arjun Mehra
f. Neil Malhotra
g. Arjun Mehra
h. Mala Mishra

3. a. Arjun asking Radhika if there is any other reason to stay married (22/08/15)
b. When Radhika and Teji took Arjun to feed Gau-Mata
c. When Radhika and Arjun get locked in the store room
d. When Neil gets devastated and tells Prerna that he will leave Birdsong after Sam's marriage

4. a. "Tum bas ek baar keh do, main shaayad sab kuch chhod dunga"
b. "Yeh meri Mumma hai, mere Papa ne dilaayi hai!"
c. "Ab kuch hua, Radhika?"

5. a. Radhika's Vishwas one-liners
b. Radhika's Dadaji one-liners
c. Arjun telling Radhika that her light will get trapped in his darkness

6. Radhika breaking her marriage with Saral

7. a. Monica Sehgal
b. Shravan Reddy
c. Aham Sharma
d. Kashmira Irani

8. Nafraton mein mili...

9. Radhika trapping Arjun saying that they love each other and ArDhika marriage scene

10. Thank you for working so well in this show, hope to see all of you get more success next time and do more and more quality work. It was great to see a well bonded cast with no offscreen negativity.

11. Shravan Reddy's birthday party

12. Current love realization track

13. Shilpa Saklani Agnihotri
Edited by michelle281194 - 10 years ago
hanishank thumbnail
1.Its story of friends,friedship and self discovery
2.which character is
a.stylish ...samaira
b . gorgeous ...radhika
c.elegant ...radhika
d.cute...radhika
e.handsome ...arjun
f.choclate boy...neil
g.hot...arjun
h.simple...radhika
3.which is d best scene
a.emotional ...accident in lonovala
b.comic ...lonovola trip - arjun talks with mala after that radhika laughs
c.romantic...dori scene
d.heartwrenching ...arjun confessing to radhika at hospital why he was behind sam