life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
So finally guys ... Need a break... Break I am saying becuz it hurts to say a final goodbye to all you wonderful people over there...
But I think I need to go 4 some time away far away from this mad aashqui... If this story ever improves I will return or may be I will return just to say Hello to all of u but after sometime or after a long time..

Sorry 4 disturbing all of u .. Bye bye have fun ... Hope u all enjoy every second and every moment of ur life..

Love u all ... had a great time over here.. Keep rocking friends wherever u are, in whichever place of this world...

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I'm taking a break from the show till I see something positive. Will lurk around here because its IF and I can't leave this place lol.

But as far as the show is concerned, give me the real aashiqui and I'll be back.
Anonymoususers thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Pooja i know it will be really hard for u to stay away from this forum 😭 i personally dont want u to go but i think we should all take a little break...:P

i know matsh will never be the same..and it cannot regain its charm..but i pray that its story gets better soon :) Stat happy and blessed 😊 ❤️
Take care U'll be missed ❤️ and be back soon :')
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

I'm taking a break from the show till I see something positive. Will lurk around here because its IF and I can't leave this place lol.

But as far as the show is concerned, give me the real aashiqui and I'll be back.

Me 2 yaar ... Can't leave this place but I won't be posting over here or coming online otherwise i will again start connecting to the show... So won't be coming online... will become like Kailash.. 😉
Real aashiqui , I hope they give us someday dear... I will be back along with u... 🤗
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: rafia12

Pooja i know it will be really hard for u to stay away from this forum 😭 i personally dont want u to go but i think we should all take a little break...:P

i know matsh will never be the same..and it cannot regain its charm..but i pray that its story gets better soon :) Stat happy and blessed 😊 ❤️
Take care U'll be missed ❤️ and be back soon :')

Thank u dear... yes its hard... I will try 2 keep an eye on all of u.. 😉
I will miss u all too dear...
Thank u and love u.. I really made great friends over here.. 🤗
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Life is fun,
I am quiting the show
But pop in to support my RaRi
Are in Batameez dil forum ?
I may start watching it to forget MATSH
PM me and say hai once in a while 😉
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Life is fun,

I am quiting the show
PM me and say hai once in a while 😉

Umm no till now I am not in BD forum...
Will think abut it..
Ha ha sure will say hii.. to u and will go offline immediately otherwise I will start typing over here.. 🤣

All the best 4 RaRi.❤️.. Hope they fulfill ur dream.. 😆
Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago
Anonymoususers thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Life is fun,

I am quiting the show
PM me and say hai once in a while😉

i too was planning to watch a new serial yesterday then i decided to watch geet all over again..it was the Best show :') do let me know if u like batamiz dil..i too will start watching then ;)
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: rafia12

i too was planning to watch a new serial yesterday then i decided to watch geet all over again..it was the Best show :') do let me know if u like batamiz dil..i too will start watching then ;)

Its a good show dear but the problem is good shows do not get good TRPs and then they turn to become worst shows...
best example matsh.. 😆
Anonymoususers thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Its a good show dear but the problem is good shows do not get good TRPs and then they turn to become worst shows...
best example matsh..😆

hahaha..
okay i'll watch it :D