Let's talk Season Something Episode 3

-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I stopped watching so help me out on which season this show is on.
Alrighty then, hello again everyone! I am former dweller on this forum but now I'm back to talk about what I think of the new season.

So I caught up on this week's episodes and I have a few things to say.

First off, a huge huge HUGE round of applause for our darling Surbhi for carrying out the role of Mahira to the utmost perfection. If anyone questions why we love her so much, all they have to do is watch QH and they'll be left falling in love with her too. She's absolutely flawless as Mahira. Cute when she has to be and the ever dutiful daughter when she has to be. I like that they have experiment with her look and I am keen to see whether or not they will keep it this way or will call for a makeover soon. I hope it stays because it brings a bit more authenticity to the program. I loved her first meeting with Khan Begum, the selfie trick definitely had me laughing and yes, Mahira is definitely a different character who is...well...I find her insanely adorable.

Now, coming to the new hero. Azaad Khan. I don't know his real name so please help me out on this one. But even then, I loved their first scene together. He comes, saves her, and leaves. All before she can even turn to see him. All he leaves behind are fingerprints...not that it makes him sound anything like a murderer or a crime suspect 😆😆😆😆. Kidding. He's a rugged looking guy and so far so good. I can't say much on him because I haven't seen much but let's see what happens.

So according to the precap, we're going to see Amaan's (I think that's his name from what I've read on the forum) entry. And this is where it become's blatantly obvious that this is a 4Lions Production and Gul Khan's creation. The epic 2 brothers, 1 girl storyline. Anyone else remember her attempts at Asad-Zoya-Aiyaan, then Aahil-Sanam-Rehaan (thank god for Seher)...oh and Sahil-Aarzoo-Zaki. Either way, what is with the obsession of two brothers falling in love with the same girl? I don't know.

That said, I felt like the third episode of the new season has really started on a good note. Not sure if it'll stay this way but I might just continue watching and see where it goes. I'll shut up now so I can hear what you all have to say.

farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My spot!

Oh and his name is Rajbeer Singh.

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Even Raghav-Sia-Arjun but Arjun n Raghav wrre NFFs who were more like brothers. Also Arnav-Khushi-NK n Maan-Geet-Maan'd bro.
Mahesh_Maniac thumbnail
Sj is adorable as mahira she is proving herself as a versatile actor just with her debut show
ajay227 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hai yaar...GUL restart button always bangs on amd dont disappoint for sometym(conditions apply afterwards)...
Yaa d episode was pretty gud..worth watching a repeat..and the intriguing factor of Khan's troubles and d turbulence between them is very engaging...
I dont know if somebody help me with this...I mean why Azaad went off to his dark room before its 12...is there any connection with his paranormal powers??
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Welcome back.
FYI, this is fourth season and yes, it has started off pretty well. Loved the things you had to say.
Pretty intriguing start - more like old wine in a dark mystic new bottle.
Azaad - he came he rescued, he left his fingerprints...
Mahira - she didn't see both the wire or Azaad, she got rescued, she gained a watch and some prints
Amaad - it is I think. (there are so many names floating around) makes a dashing entry. Looking forward to his camaraderie with Mahira. This pairing sounds laugh riot.

-shimmer- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Very Nice post...

this is season 4..

keep posting ur reviews..its osum,
-shimmer- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahesh_Maniac

Sj is adorable as mahira she is proving herself as a versatile actor just with her debut show

Yess shezz versatile actor...My surbhi Jyoti:-):-)
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Great post. And welcome back😃
SJ is such a talented actress. 4 characters in just one show. And she has performed all these characters to perfection. Proud to be her fan

Azaad real name is Rajbeer. He is HOT.
Looking forward to AzRa story <3