Later that night at Sinha's house:"Arey Jo stop biting your nails and tell us what are you planning to do?"Moti asked getting irritated seeing her dear frnd in the same posture from last 3 hrs biting her nails."I m going to scare him Moti."she replied to her frnd with a evil smirk finding its way on her cute face.
NEXT DAY:
"Jalal talk polietly with everyone and yeah don't talk too much business and not but not least don't you dare to scare the girl like you used to do"Hamida warned his son and sat leaped into the car along with Maham leaving her son all alone.
"Omg!what the hell?"Jalal thought himself seeing a roads of the village."Excuse me"Jalal called a passer by to ask him address for Sinha's haveli.The passer by looks at Jalal checking him and replies Ji"."Woh I want to know the address for Rajeev Sinha ji's house."Jalal asks polietly like his mom ordered."wo ..go straight.Then two laneswill come .take right and again go striaght.then you take u turn and again go straight and from there you take left and there will be a big house i.e sinha ji's house."the passer by tells him and when Jalal was aboutto leave he stops Jalal and asks"Jodha bitiya ko dekhno ko ja raha hain kya?'.Ji"Jalalreplies."Then all the best beta."and saying that he leaves a confused Jalal.Following the instructions Jalal reaches a barren land after an hour driving."Shit!that man fooled you Jalal."Jalal hits his tyre and searches for help.Then he saw a old man sitting under a tree and goes towards him."Ji;can you give me address to sinha ji's haveli?"The old man looks at Jalal and pats beside him and asks him"Jodha bitiya ko dekhne aye ho?"Jalal felt confused again and nods his head.The old man laughs and answers"That is the reason why u reached here not sinha s house."Ji ;I didn't understand what you are saying?"Jalal asks confusingly."Woh they tried to mislead you.so that you won't reach there."the old man replied."But why?"Jalal asked."Because they were following the orders of their princess"."princess?"Jalal frowned."Jodha".By now Jalal understood that this was schemed by his fiance."She had got guts to fool me.,me the cunning Jalal.Well u have to pay for this princess."he smirks widely and started towards the village again.He tried to feign innoncence when ever the villagers tried to misled him or trying to make him run away.But alas!he knew the scheming plans of their princess and today they cannot stop him from reaching her.Soon he reaches Sinha's haveli.He was grandly welcomed in to the house by sinha household.When he was about to sit a small boy comes to him and gives a chit to Jalal.Curiously Jalal opens the chit and reads"If you love your life more than anything then just go away."-ur well wisher."Now Jalal just couldn't wait to see her.
While other side,Jodha was cursing Jalal for making her all plans flop."K,now what are you going to do?"Moti asked her frnd."I will convince him."Jodha replies.
Hamida nudjed her son to look up.That is when he saw her descending the steps with her face covered by her pallu.She was made to sit opposite to Jalal.May be he cannot see her face fully but he can see a cute adorable pout.Jalal chuckled.Hamida went near Jodha and slowly lifts her veil.When his mother revealed her face the world turned to still."Masahallah!"Jalal held his words that were about to leave his mouth.Her wide almond shaped hazels spoke volumes as they complimented her milky tone figure.Jalal was busy checking her.while Jodha was talking to Hamida.She turned her head that is when she saw Jalal.She was checking him from bottom to top when her eyes met with those piercing black orbs she was lost,but her mouth opened like a fish when he winked at her with a mischevious glint in his eyes.She turned her head quickly but luck wasn't in here favour."Jodha beta,go and give Jalal tour to our house"Mainavati told to her daughter.Nodding her head she stood up and looked at Jalal.Jalal stood up and followed her.Seeing the coast clear Jodha grabs his hand and drags him into her room.Jalal was surprised seeing her holding his hand.She led him into her room.Jalal looked at the room coloured with purple and well furnished and organized.But he was interupted when he heard clearing her throat.
Jalal saw her standing with a cute face."Idon'twannamarryyou"she said in one go.All Jalal could understand
was you.""Hold on"Jalal interupted her.But she didn't seemed to listen him and continued her blabbering.
"Stop"he yelled."What the hell are u doing?"she scolded him placing her hand on his mouth.Jalal kissed her hand and she took it away."What?"Jalal asked her."why r u shouting?"she asked."Sorry..."Jalal apologized for only god knows why?but plz give some breks between your sentences.so I can understand."he said calmly."Just go and tell them you didn't like me"Jodha said carelessly."Well sorry thats not the plan"Jalal smirked at her."Then what is your plan Mr.whatever?"her brows knitted in confusion."Well you are the one who doesn't want to marry right?so go and tell that you didn't like me and call of this marriage."he said innocently and thought"Well two can play this game.""Wow look there"she said in a surprised tone and Jalal followed her "See can you see cows flying in the sky."and he realised that she was mocking him."I deny the marriage and let heavens fall on me.No way Mr.whatever."Jodha replied folding her hands against her chest."K,tell me why r u so reluctant?what is bothering you?"he asked in a casual tone."uggh!I don't wanna marry you...call of the wedding.."She ordered."Then do it yourself "he said."U know I can't "she said.Jalal takes her hands"then marry me..I will be a good husband"Jalal replied."Then I promise you I will be to be a bad wife"she chirped back."looking forward to ithe said."Uggh!I hate you"she ssid.Jalal pulls her close to him and whisphers in her ears"but I shall love to love you my SHERNI"he pecked her cheek and left a stunned
girl back who was going to be his in a few days.
well I know this is totally a stupid os.but still i hope you find it good.Right now I m busy again with my stupid exams.so I promise to give my other stories updates i mean all stories update on nxt week.
~love u guys
dhara
w