Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
PARVARISSHH 7.11
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
if pakistani janta were in place of the indian janta, then would pakistani janta ever vote for an indian/hindu contestant????
Well seeing how the stadiums chanted "Balaji Balaji" that too it was an Indian during the last tour, I reckon its quite possible.
Although-Pakis I know you like Qazi but stop supporting him openly,you make it appear like its only Pakis & Indian muslims voting for him.Infact Qazi has a wide fan base including people from all religions.So Pakis keep a low profile & have faith in Indian janta,dont worry inshallah Qazi is fame jodi along with RR.
Originally posted by: sejal2005
ANGEL 39 YOU ARE QAZI HATER SO SHUT UP I KNOW YOU ARE ARPITA'S FAN HEHE HE ROCKS IT WONT WORK
I am not telling anyone to not like Qazi or hate him!!!😡
Originally posted by: yasiranzar
Qazi is the only hope for RR...and rex..to make them fame jurdi...becoz janta will not vote just Rex and Rupee.............So qazi will tell janta who he wants to be with.......Now its all upto janta after Qazi's decision...
my friend if you have watches FG for the last one month you will find that qazi always wanted rex to be his partner and one more thing after qazi the next popular contestant is rex hands down. so this time the public will get him into gurukul . you can bet on it !