attubaby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great post...not only d discontinuity that z shown ishra relationship, i get super irritated of preachings of Ishita...after vinnie spilled out everything, d final say or sermon had to cm from Ishita..while raman had nothin' to say...such long preachings also add on to my craving for pure ishra scenes in their bedroom where both have things to say and converse...While writing this, all d beautiful memories of ishra nok jhok in their bedroom mayur vihar apartment r flashing in front of me...
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

What is it about Toshiji and her children's marriage ? Other than Raman and Ishita's one which was initiated by Bhallaji.. Every single one she landed her children into some mess in her rush to get them hitched. I can understand mistakes being mad once .. But repeatedly and that too when Bhallaji warned her about doing the wrong thing by trying to get Romi married hiding the fact about his physical issues...I just don't get it... Shouldn't as a mother she be more careful about ensuring that her children don't get hurt or marriage is all she cares about? I wish the Cvs have shown some character growth about Toshiji .. This is just rinse and repeat adding nothing interesting to the story.

toshiji and her obessesion on gkc ... wen will it stop... mrs iyer was better than toshiji

Romi on the other hand was much more mature than the one who used to lech at Mihika's behind ( it used to bother me so much🤢) with his signature bg 'hey Romieee!"🤔
romi first time shown guts to b brave and say truth... i feel bad for him

karma have to pay some day... hope this phase f his life move off soon

And Vinnie 😆... The more I see her the more I'm sure who's the next super bahu after the leap 🤣

hi 5 i just said the same to some friends of mine... ishita junior already... next jm of yhm...
who will b lucky to play ths super bahu... Jr Jm... 🤣 😛

ACP .. What the hell was that ? Reminded me of very poorly scripted BW C grade movies about police atrocities... Don't we have enough police on the wrong side of justice ... Why add another one, esp if he's poised to become a romantic interest. #fail

he s nt wrong yaar... he found out romi is guilty f something related to sarika...
and bunty need some punch as he was in all romi khand... :P

Ashok seems to be sitting in the invisible omnipresent seat in this track.. Jhakkar dancing to his tune and now seems like he's got his dirty hands in the orphanage too. At least Ashok is still in character...😆

im seeing new bacha of ashok... in mr jhakkad... he s acting like ashok ditto... sunnyvampire sasumma tho missing hae... so ashok adopted his bacha Mr jhakkad...
i wish ashok project fails n lose too much... 😈 🤣

And we have waves after waves of issues hitting Ishra and no bedroom scene... Lest Ishra act on their feelings of attraction😆.. 500th episode where art thou? YHM Cvs are testing laws of elasticity on viewer patience to seek their breaking point or Kya? 😡

nothing to say on this... now days ishu's outfit... saree was btr than ths :P *no offence my pov*🥱

I don't know I could relate to nothing in the episode unless you guys have not understood that 😆

Dmug thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Seriously yaar the episode was so boring!! Its like chewing gum now!! Same story they are showing again again!! In yhm land every problem has only one solution and that is marriage!!
Vinnie is ideal soap bahu in the making and she is in ishita's safe hands who would ensure that she becomes JM part 2 😕
I was seriously bored to listen to ishita's lecture yesterday!! Nothing seems to make sense to me anymore!! I just hope i dnt loose my interest in yhm before big C as i really wish to c ishra's relationship progress which as loyal fans we all deserve to c!! No ishra light hearted scene last few episodes pissing me off too!!
mreshma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmug

Seriously yaar the episode was so boring!! Its like chewing gum now!! Same story they are showing again again!! In yhm land every problem has only one solution and that is marriage!!
Vinnie is ideal soap bahu in the making and she is in ishita's safe hands who would ensure that she becomes JM part 2 😕
I was seriously bored to listen to ishita's lecture yesterday!! Nothing seems to make sense to me anymore!! I just hope i dnt loose my interest in yhm before big C as i really wish to c ishra's relationship progress which as loyal fans we all deserve to c!! No ishra light hearted scene last few episodes pissing me off too!!

@bold Yes, I too agree bcoz I think whatever she intended to say could have been finished in just two lines but the cv's most of the times deliberately try to give social messages through Ishita's words n that's what makes it boring..
-Gan- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks everyone for the posts... The cvs have been doing a decent job last few episodes but yesterday was a letdown sans the Romi part. About Ishita's and Vinnie's lectures.. The CVs need to understand more than the message (?) they are trying to convey.. it's the irritation of unnecessary dialogues that persists from those scenes. Realistically it would have made more sense if whatever needed to be said in that matter came from Raman as he's been the parent in touch with the principal since Adi's accident case kaand...but then I guess CVs have to fulfill their 7:30 show template requirement 😆
And I would love for Raman to stand up to his mom's unrealistic demands and the emotional blackmail she does in the name of 'maa ka dil' 😡

I'll be on the road today.. So will watch the episode much late.. It's it's any good will open the post.

Thanks again.
Edited by -Gan- - 10 years ago
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
true her obsession wid marriage is simply irritating and so disgusting , hope she does understands sometime in future, fingers crossed😕😡
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Her old minded thinking and marriage just irritate me so much
But after all
Like every single character
Toshi ji had also been made a typical old minded saas
When cvs need
They just take anyone from bhallas or villains
And butcher that character to hell
Just coz they need someone to create troubles for poor bahu
-II- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

Thanks everyone for the posts... The cvs have been doing a decent job last few episodes but yesterday was a letdown sans the Romi part. About Ishita's and Vinnie's lectures.. The CVs need to understand more than the message (?) they are trying to convey.. it's the irritation of unnecessary dialogues that persists from those scenes. Realistically it would have made more sense if whatever needed to be said in that matter came from Raman as he's been the parent in touch with the principal since Adi's accident case kaand...but then I guess CVs have to fulfill their 7:30 show template requirement 😆

And I would love for Raman to stand up to his mom's unrealistic demands and the emotional blackmail she does in the name of 'maa ka dil' 😡

I'll be on the road today.. So will watch the episode much late.. It's it's any good will open the post.

Thanks again.

Yes, Gan. Having taken the rants out of my system, I feel a lot better, and can be appreciative of the rest of the show more gracefully.😃

You are right, the post-Subbu, post-leap-spoiler-info track has been pretty decent for the most part, and more importantly, Raman Bhalla has a role in the happenings, too! Kaash they gave us an IshRa scene here and there...would've been more balanced..

You know, we are like little kids who throw a huge tantrum when they are tired, hungry or uncomfortable, and the minute they are satiated, their whole personality changes..similarly, one yummy IshRa scene and we will all be floating in seventh heaven, daydreaming about it..😳
Edited by -II- - 10 years ago
SA1234 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
It was such a yawn worthy episode. The only thing that cracked me up was Raman's expression when Ishita was giving that lecture in the principal's office. He looked so bored. And at one point I thought he was worried thinking Ishita might adopt Vinnie.
And I fail to understand why Puttar is not desparate anymore. He is only TALKING abt making babies.
For my own peace of mind I just want them to say "let's do it" and then go into their room and just close the door. We will imagine the rest. Itna toh banta hai boss!