sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

You.. you must be joking right Dadima? Maan could not believe. He had to shake his head 100 times to clear himself of any vulgar and wild thoughts. This can't be... I mean.. no this cannot be Dadima.. you can't do it.

And why should not I? Dadima asked with a wicked grin. She was all sitting in her attitude of being the crowned queen of Khuranna's. M I not entitled do take actions against you my son?

Grandson Granny. Dadima shoot a dangerous glare at John who for no reason opened his mouth. Sorry...but you said son.. and I corrected it. He could not stop saying even if Dadima was still glaring at him.

I did not say tat Dadima but why this sudden decision. Maan was still thinking tat his Dadima was just joking. Now m a married man and I swear I don't even look at other girl's Dadima.. M a one women man now.

Right. And she threw some photographs on the table shocking both Maan and Geet. A very true one women man and one man women.. right Geet.

I.. this..

Shut up. She hissed at them. Don't you dare deny any one of these. She warned. Coz Savitri Devi Singh Khuranna isn't a fool who will believe the shit tat you feed me.

But this isn't.. I mean I don't remember...

f**king the man in the photo with you. Dadima completed her words. And wat about you Maan. do you remember or not? Or did you f*** her in dreams and these photos are about your dream sequence.

Where did you get them? He asked ignoring her question. Did you give them John and trust me if its you then I swear you are dead.

You are sick Maan. John growled at him. And right now its you who is dead along with tat wife of yours.

You..

Shut up. Dadima snarled at Maan. And now vacate the room.

Are you crazy Dadima. Maan narrowed his eyes in anger. You simply can't disown me.. tats ridiculous.

I can Mr. Beggar. Geet and John giggled seeing Maan's weird facial expressions but then seeing Dadima glare they shut themselves. You too she pointed at Maan and Geet ditched the most important clause in the prenuptial agreement tat I had drawn for you both by sleeping with others and now you my lovely grandson along with your useless wife and the son of yours have no right on Khuranna property and the Khuranna name.

Wat do you mean? Maan asked in confusion.

Tat you are nothing more than a beggar right now. Your personal accounts and properties are being sealed.. in short you are worst then a beggar and now out of the suite.

Aah.. tats very nice. Geet commented in excitement. The Casanova Maan Singh Khuranna finally the beggar MSK. She laughed while Maan burnt in anger.

Aahh.. don't be so excited darling? Dadima leaned behind on the sofa and said crossing her legs. You too are nothing but a beggar.

Be..g..gar.. wat do you mean. I have my own money. Geet said her color draining seeing Dadima smirk at her evilly. Wat have you done.

Nothing much sweetheart. Dadima was evil in words. Your so called own money and the flat you own..aahhh tats too sealed.. you know it's the Khuranna I mean my property now and before you question how then I must tell you.. you should not ever sign any legal papers without reading them..

Wat do you mean? Geet was shaking now.

Clause my dear.. clause.. in the prenuptial.

You bi.. she could not complete her beautiful words as Maan's phone wrong. He avoided it not wanting anything to disturb him now but then it rang again and again and feeling frustrated he just received it only to be shocked and seat like a dead man hearing the other person on the line.

Aryan. Geet's eyes all alert and so her ears. She just stared at Maan who was turning pale with each moment. You bloody.. and the line was dead.

Aryan.. wat about...

Aryan is kidnapped. And Geet wnet numb. Her whole body paled as the dreadful meaning of the word kidnapped made place in her mind, heart and soul.

Someone kidnapped him.. and demand is 200 crore... and

And. John asked with seriousness.

24 hours and if not then they kill Aryan.

Kill. Geet repeated his words. Why the hell they will kill him haan.. just give the money Maan.. its Aryan.. our son and money.. its not important. Geet suddenly screamed getting out of control. Just give them the bloody money Maan and get my baby back.. get him.. and she suddenly turned silent. Her head titled and her eyes focused on Dadima.

Wat..

Where did you leave Aryan? She asked with anger. Wasn't he with you.. where did you leave him?

In the lobby.. downstairs.

Lobby. Geet was shocked hearing Dadima's careless words. How the hell did you leave Aryan like tat.. and why the hell did not you get him here upstairs.. why the hell..

Don't you dare accuse me of such shit Geet. Dadima hissed at Geet. You should be thankful tat I did not show these dirty photos to your son.

You b*****.

Far better then you. Dadima retorted back with an evil smile. And now its time tat I leave.

Dadima. Maan finally opened his mouth after his initial shock. Aryan is kidnapped.

So wat. She shrugged his words as if they did not have any meaning. He's your son not mine.

200 crore Dadima... he's life is in danger..

Then let him die. Maan's heart almost died hearing his Dadima say it while Geet she was boiling in anger and Maan could feel the energy inside her and he knew she was about to attack his Dadima.

How dare you old lady? Maan grabbed Geet before she could hurt Dadima. How dare you.. I will kill you witch.. I will..

And I can get you arrested for verbally abusing me right now young lady.

Dadima. Maan was shocked and surprised to hear his something speak so rudely. He knew she was sharp and ruthless but not for the family. How can you.. she is my wife.. Mrs. GMSK.

Khuranna. Dadima laughed with an evil smirk. Did you not hear tat I disown you Maan.

You can't be serious Dadima. Maan said with a hope tat his Dadima was just playing a dirty game. You are just playing right?

I don't play games Maan. She said with fine clarity. And for proof she looked at John who himself was shivering. Legal papers for you. Maan was speechless and so was Geet. You are thrown out of Khuranna and neither your wife or tat son of yours do have any right to use Khuranna surname. You are just a beggar now Maan.. just a beggar now.

You bitch.. f******...

Shut up. Dadima snarled and then laughed like a madman. Shut the hell up you dirty girl.

Do hell with your shut up. Geet kicked Maan and lunged at Dadima but John grabbed her stepping in between. You b*****.. leave me.. leave me you f*******..

Get the police John..get the hell.. this dirty girl..

Dadima. Maan yelled in anger. You are crossing your limits now and don't you dare forget she's my wife.

Wife. Dadima laughed evilly. Since when did she turn you wife.. or is it tat she f***** someone else you are saying it... come on Maan you don't believe in this shit marriage.. leave it and get back to you old days but yeh not as a Khuranna just as Maan.. Maan the beggar.

She's till my wife. Dadima just smiled wickedly. She f**** someone else or not tats none of your business ok.

Aahhh.. the protector husband.. did you hear John. Dadima mocked Maan. whatever... just get the hell out of this suite right away.. yuck.. why the hell m I wasting time with these bullshit.. John get them thrownout please.

Yes Granny.

John..you too..

I work for Khuranna's Maan..not for you. Maan was hurt and pained hearing John say such words. I may be your friend but money is much more important than relationships.

John...

Dadima.. I need money. Maan just did not say a word to John. Wat could he say when he was thrown out by his own grandmother. I need to get my son back Dadima..

Your son. She laughed like a mad man. Maan don't you think you just agreed to this shit.. come on Maan who knows whose ba***** son is tat Aryan.

Dadima. Maan snarled at his Dadima. Don't you dare say a word about Aryan.. do you get.. don't you dare..

Really. She asked in a mocking way. You, yourself say Maan tat your so called wife sleeps with every bloody men she can.. so how come tat boy is yours.. don't you feel she can lie it.. come on Maan you are no I mean you were a khuranna... so you see money son money.. she is the f***** witch...

Get the hell out of here Dadima.. get the hell out of here right now.

Oops m so hurt Maan. Dadima faked expressions. But its you who should vacate this place not me Maan...

You cunning bitch. Geet growled and Dadima smiled. Don't you dare show me those bloody teeth I swear I will knock them off and you she eyed John get the f*** away before I kill you b*****.

Mind your...

Shut the f*** up. She snarled. And you listen to be old lady. She stepped closer and stood nose to nose with Dadima. Even if I have to sell my body I will but I will get my Aryan back do you get... and I swear I will make sure you see me getting f***** by men's for money.. 24 hours na.. enough for me to do something..

Geet...

Don't. She raised her hand up shutting Maan. Don't you say a word Maan and you know wat. She wiped the tears tat rolled down her eyes. It was my bloody mistake.. bloody mistake tat I came back.. I should have send him to boarding school for a year but no I came here for help and see wat I get.. my son.. my Aryan is away.. he's away and bloody hell I don't know where he is and you. She turned at Dadima. Listen with all your ears open coz I don't repeat myself. Geet Handa only f***** this bloody b***** grandson of yours and no one.. do you get no bloody man ever touched me in my senses except tat b***** Rocky and you Maan she turned back. You believe or don't I don't care but Geet Handa isn't a sex starved human like you.. you f*** any girl who raises her skirt and spreads her legs for you but Geet Handa would never ever repeat tat mistake in life and now I bloody regret do you get now I bloody regret it now.. I bloody regret ever meeting you and falling...

She passed a disgusted look at Maan and she walked away.

Precap: Wat now...

Do like and comment.

NEXT : LAST PART
Edited by sdlife19 - 10 years ago
harman12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg dadima is really playing evil
pls pls dont let this plan to get ruined
its only hope to get maaneet together
Edited by harman12 - 10 years ago
Dragon-Heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Me sec :(
awesome up di 👍🏼
Dadima ne is baar sahi plan banaya. Something hidden is come out from both's side. Now i hope all goes well.
Thodi hope to dikh rahi hai lets see what happen next
waiting eagerly di
Edited by Dragon-Heart - 10 years ago
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
looks like dadima have planned all this and she kidnapped aryan too!
loved the update
update next part soon!!
suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
r

for the first time I felt that love child geet had emotions for her son and she love him to bits..
Aryan is kidnapped and seeing dadima's attitude thing is sure that he is safe and sound and its just daadima playing again with both maan and geet..

I just loved all the convo a lot..
geet somehow opened up with her feelings and that's where u stopped di

and not to forget maan
he is supporting geet and Aryan
when the guy didn't show any kind of emotion other than his own selfish motive
especially for geet

BT now one thing is confirmed he too loves Aryan..
Edited by suhaaana - 10 years ago
nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome ..
but everything is Golmaal here.. I think dadi got desired reaction from Geet.. all her anger and decision to save aryan ...
I think dadi made her man to call Maan and Aryan is safe...
its just a plan of dadi ...
but Geet is really hurt with it..
please update soon ..
waiting eagerly ..
samidsamid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awsm updt...Geets frustration is wrth...hr son is kidnapped...which i guess safe in dadis care somewhr...maan ad dadi t beliving she ws alwys honest with maan...maan also shoked wth dadis words...and hurt with hr taalkig abt Geet...aww did Geet jus accept she fall fr maan...updt soon dear
taahir004 thumbnail
A Heated And Brawl Filled Update

Daadima has decided to cut Maan off the Khurana name together with his wife and son which no money for them even Geet's money and apartment is sealed by Daadima now truly that is awesome .

After reading this update I just get the feeling that Daadima has planned everything both the partners for Maan and Geet as both cannot remember their night so I'm thinking that they haven't slept with those selected dates of theirs , and then the blackmailing and Daadima throwing Maan and Geet out to live as beggars and now that Aaryan is also kidnapped so I'm thinking that Daadima wants to teach this husband and wife a lesson but she does not want her grandson to suffer so she made this plan for kidnap to see how the parents will work together to get their child back .

Maan at one time wants to kill Geet for been rude to Daadima then next he is shocked that Daadima talks to Geet in such a way that he decides to protect as a husband .
John actually surprised me when he told Maan he works for Khurana's and not for him even been a friend he did not stand by Maan yet he and Maan share the same life style

Waiting now to see what will Geet do but more interestingly what both Maaneet do in this situation
amrinderdhami thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
omggg that was amazing n superb dadima disowned maan geet n aryan,aryan kidnapped n dadima dinied to help maaneet geet angry n lashed out her anger on dadima maan hurt n dissapointed seeing the way john n dadima behaved goshh this one was superb waiting for next
drashtiMyAnGeL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
dadi made a plan by kidnapping aryan.nd disowned maaneet from her asset.maan shocked to hear it .geet trying to kill that woman who r laughing on her.geet regret to come to maan again.now maan realised who is aryan to him.geet asked help from maan.but dadi not give any money.now she wanted to sell herself for her aryan.i must say,its an amazing part.can't wait for next.