Testing time for SidNi love!!!

rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
With the entry of Misha, almost all spoilers say that there would be a change in dynamics of SidNi relation. It is true and I feel rather than the relation going bad it may evolve much better by facing all these trials and tribulations👍🏼 Yesterday, Shivs dialogue gave out that feeling. A love story without problems is not fun to watch and I feel they are trying to show 'Ye ishq nahi aasan concept' with Misha's entry and not essentially trying to break up SidNi😉 There would be problems but I believe the track is more about how SidNi deal with it and emerge winners😉

With this track Sid and Roshni would have a series of realizations. Roshni's realization has started yesterday. She has realized that she don't know many things about Sid, not even his favourite cuisine (I'm shocked at that😆). And she is getting a feeling that Sid has compromised a lot for her happiness, even to the extent that he preferred chinese over Italian b'coz Chinese was her favourite😳 And thus during the course of this journey she will discover many hidden things about Sid which would only make her love for him stronger.

Now, Roshni's response can take 2 route's. Either her insecurity can take better of her and she can think she can't keep Sid happy and he deserve's better and can leave him.😭 (This is a very bad route and I don't want it to happen). Or else her renewed love would give her hope and she would fight for him w/o letting him go😳 In either case Roshni's love is going to increase manifold at the end of this track.⭐️

At the same time, Sid is going to realize that Roshni can't be just a friend for him and she is much more😳 With Misha, KriSim, their plans and with Roshni getting hurt directly or indirectly would surely affect Sid. He would eventually realize that he not being there for her as her husband is what is hurting her the most and may give up on the theory of being just a friend of her😉 They will anyway show a contrast of what Roshni means to Sid and what Misha is and why Roshni is so special to him. (Possibily Simran will see it too🤢)

So, I feel this is going to be a roller coaster ride for SidNi love❤️, there would be highs and lows but eventually their love would win👍🏼 There is not even 1% chance of Sid marrying Misha (may be drama can go upto mandap🥱🤢) b'coz the story is about DD's jamai who is connected through Roshni. Sid can't be someone else's jamai (its all the more impossible b'coz Misha's parent's are dead, so he can't be a jamai there, thus no jamai, no show😆). And therefore, SidNi would be back together at the end of this as a much stronger couple❤️ That is what I feel😊
Edited by zoopassion - 10 years ago

prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
superb Zoo😆 i loved u r name
i agree with u either roshni may feel he deserves better or insecure feeling which i think is natural for roshni cos now she s no longer his wife and only friends credit goes to sid for that

yes sid will also realise that he cant name his and ros relnship as frendship

misha aka mirchi she has some big plans...with krisim she says something thn with sid she is something...she had some agenda for sure

i loved u thoughts zooie😳😉
sowiee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey nice description... I thought the same regarding yesterday's roshni thought regarding the cuisine
I feel this track will bring dem closer than before as they will come to know each other more...
Now it's roshni s turn to explore more about sid <3
This track gonna be interesting but at the same time it will be a tough to sidni.they have to cross many hurdles..
Hope they don't hurt roshni more...
Edited by sowiee - 10 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I agree with you yaar.. this track will make them a couple again from divorcee... misha was brought so that things could be set in motion for such a change or else they would have been happy with bein divorcee bffs... both Sid n Roshni will realize things and at the end will know that they love each other no matter what and can't just be friends. they are bound to get married...and yeah it may open simran's eyes too regarding roshni which I am least interested in!!
Edited by skinnypal - 10 years ago
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
awesome prediction
i just love it
i hope that they show this
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice post..
I wish what u said does happen!!
candacy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree with u it will be a testing time,Roshni will learn alot abt Siddarth that she didn't no,and when they come back together they will be whole.A fullpower couple,i don't trust Misha at all that girl is a snake.
madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
superb post Rose👏👏
always ur review gives some hope to us😃
-Sunkissed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Superb post zoopassion..👏
Well written and perfectly predicted
👍🏼
Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved ur prediction. Hopefully this time we will get sidni reunion.