Pinky.Raizada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I thought everything was going well, Arnav's sweet proposal and bang, Karan came. Can't wait to read more.
Please PM to this account not my other account (Pinky.PM) beacuse I don't open that often.
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pinky.Raizada

I thought everything was going well, Arnav's sweet proposal and bang, Karan came. Can't wait to read more.

Please PM to this account not my other account (Pinky.PM) beacuse I don't open that often.

Thanx..
And i have send you request.. do accept it..
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
interesting...please do PM me when you update..
Edited by MysticRiver - 10 years ago
aglaeca9 thumbnail

Heyyy people!!!!

I am so glad
that I have finished my story.I had so much fun writing it though I had some problems.I want to thank all my readers who supported me and want to say sorry for giving you such an ending.But I really loved the movie QUEEN and got highly inspired from it.Anyways it's a real life and everytime we don't get happily ever after.

*hiding behind the couch*Ready for all the rotten tomatoes,eggs,and slippers.

Love you all and thanks again.Hope you'll read my next story The Well Of Madness
and we'll see each other again
soon.Ciao!

🤗

P.S.-Few may find Arnav's decision illogical..but when you are crazy in love you don't think straight...
He feared that he might lose her...so just wanted to get his love by hook or crook.
Anyways it's fiction. Please don't use your brains and logics...
Edited by ms.impulsive - 10 years ago
pirl18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What did u do ds 2 arshi
U separate dm.
Oh why ...
😭 😲 😭
Edited by pirl18 - 10 years ago
sarb thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏gosh itz brilliant...

Something unexpected and wonder ful are the last line ...

👏👏👏
👏👏👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
lechuarshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Ek Dum kadak hai ji...

U showed the real self respect of a woman...
Arnav and Karan played dirty...they deserved it...their love is selfish..
Any way gud story 👏
aglaeca9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pirl18

What did u do ds 2 arshi
U separate dm.
Oh why ...
😭 😲 😭

Sorry if i disappointed u..but this is how i planned d ending..
aglaeca9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarb

👏gosh itz brilliant...

Something unexpected and wonder ful are the last line ...

👏👏👏
👏👏👏
👏

Thank you so much..🤗
aglaeca9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lechuarshi

Ek Dum kadak hai ji...

U showed the real self respect of a woman...
Arnav and Karan played dirty...they deserved it...their love is selfish..
Any way gud story 👏

Thanx..