piyasmanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hats off to PANI ...

actually today I read a celebrity couple who got married when they were shooting for serial in just few months n now they filed for divorce case in 4-6 months of marriage...they got married bcoz people liked them as couple...
my view is just ki pani were down to earth n handle maturitly all fans views n respected them ...they didn't got flow down in fame...salute to their maturity n professionalism...

I m fan man an n pani...
I m not bashing their personal life...if hurted sorry...I m just appreciating their patience

I m not against couple who for married while shooting a serial ...I m fan of some of such couple...
I just want to say destiny...If we destined to get tat we will get.
Edited by piyasmanan - 10 years ago

ek_nai_paheli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It is true they are both very professional and their chemistry is amazingly awesome. Sad that they don't get along well. Whenever I have seen their interviews, or the gift segments, it appears that Parth really has a problem with Niti. So often I have noticed that Niti will at least attempt to say something to him or hold the mike towards him when he is speaking, but Parth doesn't even look in her direction. That really is very very sad. Especially when he talks to everyone else, forget even saying a word, he doesn't even look at her.
I wish he would be a bit mature about whatever problems they have had. He is a brilliant actor, but... Very sad. Anyway at least Niti makes an attempt. Everyone, including she herself, says she is very childlike!!! Really????😉
hav6587 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We should respect their personal life and love them for giving us amazing performance as Manan but as far as I have observed they were normal in initial phase I loved their joint ivs in initial days but lately after March April there is something awkward ...in shobiz you never know the realities sometimes the projected things r not real n sometimes real things are never projected...I feel the offscreen obsession for pani n Manan is the reason of a bit awkwardness between them...I loved their initial ivs like they did give joint ivs initially but lately the joint ivs and group ivs were a bit offbeat...don't knw I felt it that way or it actually is ...
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
When Parth single handedly ignores niti its very hurtful to see. but i guess its for the best. we have fans who analyse all their actions. i mean they take analysing to a next level. u would know if u were on insta. They are so obsessed and some even cry when it doesnt go their way. if people arent shipping they are bashing them. mostly if the target is niti they use parth and talk on his behalf and vise versa. im sure this will create awkwardness. all in all its the fans creating all of this uncomfortable feeling. either by shipping or hating. but hats off to them for not letting their chemistry be affected by this. i must say when they say they are professional they are really professional.

puba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Who cares about their personal equation...pani baraf bhi ho jaye...kya farak padta hai...as long as their fiery chemistry burns the screens...

On a side note though...Niti has talked about the fact that Parth's height is something she noticed first about him...and Parth says me too...I noticed how short she is...I don't think Niti cares that he says it...but for some reason I feel that is kind of rude to say...I mean Niti is not short at all...at least according to Indian standards...

Anyways...who cares...wish both of them lots of luck for their future!
Edited by puba - 10 years ago
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: puba

Who cares about their personal equation...pani baraf bhi ho jaye...kya farak padta hai...as long as their fiery chemistry burns the screens...

On a side note though...Niti has talked about the fact that Parth's height is something she noticed first about him...and Parth says me too...I noticed how short she is...I don't think Niti cares that he says it...but for some reason I feel that is kind of rude to say...I mean Niti is not short at all...at least according to Indian standards...

Anyways...who cares...wish both of them lots of luck for their future!

niti is the same height as the other girl casts except charlie. He probably didnt know what to say so took her cue. lol
puba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah...he probably didn't know what to say...and just said that...but kind of an awkward thing to say... 😊

Oh the troubles of being a celebrity...trust me...if someone analyzed the words I uttered in so much depth...I would be damn pissed...😊😛
Edited by puba - 10 years ago
sonali_ace thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
for pani..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ms4sdlVvV_A
chori chori teri meri love story chalanede.. 😉
badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I think we should respect their personal life but at the same time we can hope of them that one they will ttogether but in a positive way and has trust me everyone IF THEY ARE DESTINIE TO BE TOGETHER THEN NO ONE ON THIS EARTH CAN SEPARATE THEM BUT THEY ARE NOT THEN NO ONE CAN BRING THEM TOGETHER so I believe that we should leave every thing on all might 😉
P.S -http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4298902.
This is the further imagination of pani I well tell all of u my secret that when ever I feel low on this pani topic I red this os and trust me it gi've hope 😊
Members,
This section is only intended for the discussion of the show, Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan and topics related to it. Topics or posts judging or commenting on the personal life of these actors will NOT be allowed.

Hence, thread closed.

Regards,
KYY DT