Are people around you like the members of this forum(about celebs)?

1022100 thumbnail
Do they..

- Bring up SRK's 'maya memsaab' a lot to insult him?
- Hate on Salman for everything?
- Call Katrina 'puffy-faced'/plastic?
- Find Deepika's body 'straight with no curves'?
- Call Kareena a 'shemale'/manly-looking?
- Find Rani/Ranbir/Ranveer/some more people ugly?
- Call Aishwarya aunty or plastic?
- Find Madhuri overrated or annoying?

1022100 thumbnail
😃

edit-

in my life most don't really care but only watch movies that they like to watch. the khans are still very much loved, kat considered the hottest by many guys, deepika considered favorite actress/complete package, aish considered very beautiful and envied...
Edited by glitter. - 10 years ago
walkashame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No. But that's why I'm on the forum.
707763 thumbnail
No in real life people don't give 2 hoots

Its just us the special bunch on social media...lol

My dad doesnt like salman khan so i just put my headphones on when he has something to say about him.

When i told him ur son in law going to jail, he said thank god😳

tere meri prem kahani hai mushkil
do lafzon mein yeh bayaan na ho paye 😒

PS. I am yet to meet someone who dislikes Salman for his Legal Issues. When I posted a fb status sharing his conviction , everybody asked Why? What Happen

People don't care. They enjoy him or dislike him as an entertainer/or looks wise only.
Edited by MrsSalmanKhan - 10 years ago
566912 thumbnail

No.

But people around me Don't Think Kareena as an actress. 😆😆 They all think she is bad actress.

Same for Sonam.

Salman is not hated. But definitely looked down upon for his killer drunk driving. No one sympathizes with him.

HarveySpecter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I'll tell what people around me feel.

- Bring up SRK's 'maya memsaab' a lot to insult him? - What's Maya Memsaab? His first movie is Baazigar right?
- Hate on Salman for everything? - Mindless movies, he deserves to be in jail for his crimes
- Call Katrina 'puffy-faced'/plastic? - She's sooo cute!!!
- Find Deepika's body 'straight with no curves'? - She's so tall.
- Call Kareena a 'shemale'/manly-looking? - So manly.
- Find Rani/Ranbir/Ranveer/some more people ugly? - Dwarf/handsome/monkey
- Call Aishwarya aunty or plastic? - Most beautiful woman, how does she look so young
- Find Madhuri overrated or annoying? - She's the best dancer.

Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nope it's totally opposite.
People love Salman here..
I knew many who cried on salman's verdict n prayed for him n SRK n SK fan co-exist peacefully here. No hate on srk n SK. n katrina is still beautiful for most of dem
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhatsUpBitch

Nope it's totally opposite.
People love Salman here..
I knew many who cried on salman's verdict n prayed for him n SRK n SK fan co-exist peacefully here. No hate on srk n SK. n katrina is still beautiful for most of dem

Same here. I have friends n family who don't like him for no obvious reason (just not a fan) but when they found out they said thats sad, he is a nice guy , wish him well.

Difference of opinion is always there and we can't change it. Not defending Salman but I'm yet to meet someone hating on him for his crime😃 Obviously everyone respects the law, but no one is out there hating him like people show on social media.😆
Edited by MrsSalmanKhan - 10 years ago
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

Same here. I have friends n family who don't like him for no obvious reason (just not a fan) but when they found out they said thats sad, he is a nice guy , wish him well.

Difference of opinion is always there and we can't change it. Not defending Salman but I'm yet to meet someone hating on him for his crime😃Obviously everyone respects the law, but no one is out there hating him like people show on social media.😆

That's why we call this virtual world. real life is completely opposite atleast for me here..
neither I have seen any person who wants salman to go jail. dey all like ek galti hogayi insan se bas maaf kardo he is such a nice human being etc etc n for srk kat n all ppl r crazy.
Only this social sites have so venom for each n every actor.
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
In my world...

Most of my family don't rate Katrina at all, so they agree with everything I've said and think her bloated face and her lips look so so bad!

My mum however doesn't rate Anushka Sharma like I do.

Dad doesn't like any of the new films because they think that the Khans are doing so many crap films which I completely agree with! Dad doesn't mind Akshay Kumar but he tends to think he tries too hard in comedy but he doesn't mind him.

My cousin was a huge huge Bebo fan but now she doesn't like her much because she thinks Kareena's gone wrong in marrying Saif, her opinion is that she should have sticked with Shahid Kapoor because she absolutely adored them together!

Everyone in my family think Salman is a criminal who gets away with everything he does.

2 of my cousins are huge SRIDEVI fans, both are in their 30-40s age range so they always preferred Sridevi over Madhuri!

Whereas my other cousins prefer Madhuri because she is the better dancer.

Some of my family dislike what Preity has done to her face and think Rani Mukerji did something to her nose.