Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
You are welcome tnzila🤗.You took the words out of my mouth by using this idiom i thought the same thing .Ranveer's one dialogue was enough in reply to shikar's many more .thnx bhisveer for this post
wo khte hain na so sonar ki ek lohar kino antone can love ishani like ranveer do her.shikher also said piyar main jnon insan ko bura bnadeta he ye to wqy btayega shikher babu kon acha insan he kon bura.
I read wu. It seems only last part is watchworthy. But one thing is irking me that i want the clarification of the marital status amid ishveer. Cvs r showing that ishani is serious abt her new would b in laws's family n hubby that she is quite ready to keep fast for shekhar. Okay won't express my disappointment on ishani's agreement just my curiosity is if cvs r showing that ishani is keeping fast for shekhar before this why there is no full clarification that ishveer r divorced otherwise how could they show a married lady is keeping fast for an another man!
Originally posted by: KPLuvRadzz
Todays episode was full of crap got bored but that last few lines by ranveer which was a slap in the face of shikhar was just made it up...shikhar thinks he knows everything about love but the fact is that he is just a child infront of rv...
Originally posted by: KPLuvRadzz
ILTHBEB she kept it bcoz krisha refused to do so and kanchan said ki my sargi wud go waste lyk that so she kept it..