SwaRon SS: Stay with me forever! (Finished)

SnehSwaron thumbnail
Hii m Sneh a newbie n this is my first writing ever. M a big fan of Vrushan and this has been inspired bt the eternal bond SwaRon shares! This SS is based on a story line which I wanted to read since past 8-9 months! Plz read n comment! N plz tell if I should continue!

PART-1
It was celebration time. Team D3 had won the Dance Mania Championship. But Swayam and Sharon still had some differences to sort out. Sharon tried hard to talk to Swayam but couldn't do so as he was busy in celebrating with his friends or rather their friends. Sharon was overtaken by guilt. She somewhere felt that Swayam was also blaming her for the fraud but the story on Swayam's side was different. He too wanted to talk to Sharon, console her and say that he is with her, he trusts her but the joy of winning the competition and Rey's return was being celebrated and the gang was not allowing him to escape. But Simmi and Rey could guess the turmoil going inside his mind. They made an excuse that some formalities need to be completed and thus Rey took Swayam out of the greenroom and brought him to the parking lot. Simmi too brought Sharon to the parking lot and both the friends left SwaRon alone in the darkness and hid behind a car. Sharon was taking Simmi's name when Swayam heard her voice and came close to her. Sharon could sense someone's presence and it took no time for her to realize that it was her love, Swayam. "What are u doing here?" said Sharon. "I want to talk to u Sharon", Swayam replied with atmost love. "I don't wanna talk now, I won't be able to face your questions after what mom has done",said Sharon with tears threatening to fall off her eyelids anytime.
Swayam: U think that I will blame u for what happened. I trust u Sharon and I knw dat u would never do anything like that to me, ever. How can u even think that I would blame you, blame my Sharon for all that happened. In fact m here to say that whatever happened, it was not ur fault n no one is blaming u for that. Our team won Sharon! Won't u join our celebration?
Sharon (smiling and tears of joy escaping her eyelids): U r d bst thing that ever happened to me. Ur trust on me is my strength Swayam. Never let it go. And promise me u will never leave me.
Swayam (engulfing her into a bone-crushing hug): I love u Sharon. And I will never leave u alone. Trust me on this.
Sharon: I love u too.
Swayam (straightening themselves and wiping off the tears on Sharon's cheeks): Acha chalo ab rona band kro. Meri Sharon aise red eyes ke saath bilkul achi nhi lagti. Ab chalo bhi.!
Sharon: (smiling) Acha chalo!
They both walked hand in hand to the greenroom where the gang was celebrating! The gang had a group hug along with Sharon and they started dancing to the beats of Dil Dosti Dance.

The next day, the gang was planning for an outing to celebrate their victory in the D3 academy! After lots of yesss and nooos, they finally decided to go to a newly opened theme park cum resort (like the sajan nature club of Thane, Maharashtra) which was around 3 hrs drive from the main city. They decided to pack their bags and meet at Swayam's place the next morning sharp at 7 and from there they would start their journey! Everything happened as per their plan and they started their journey!

Precap: Swayam gives a beautiful gift to Sharon and their usual masti- Sharon holding his hand under the table n lots more!😉

INDEX:

Part 1- Page 1

Part 2- Page 1

Part 3- Page 2

Part 4- Page 3

Part 5- Page 4
Edited by SnehSwaron - 10 years ago

ShikhaAgrawal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
good swaron stories r a treat to read
anjuvrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey..nice start...would like to read more...do continue..
i_yatharthk thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Swaron stories related to the track are always a treat to read...do continue nd pm me...will send u a buddy request accept it...it will be easy for u to pm me
--NupurSwaron-- thumbnail
Nyc Strt... . swaron stories r always a treat wil luv to read more so do continue n update soon:)
SnehSwaron thumbnail
Here comes the part two of my SS..!!
PART-2
The next day, the gang was planning for an outing to celebrate their victory in the D3 academy! After lots of yesss and nooos, they finally decided to go to a newly opened theme park cum resort (like the sajan nature club of Thane, Maharashtra) which was around 3 hrs drive from the main city. They decided to pack their bags and meet at Swayam's place the next morning sharp at 7 and from there they would start their journey! Everything happened as per their plan and they started their journey!

They were going in a mini bus which belonged to Swayam's family (as his family was huge and they used to go on frequent outings so they owned a bus and Swayam had called it from the garage and got its cleaning done the previous evening. Imagine the bus to be somewhat like that in Hum Saath Saath Hai- ABCD song)
The gang was playing antakshari. It was a boys vs girls competition. Swayam and Sharon were facing each other. Sharon was in the mood to tease Swayam and so she texted Swayam to confess his love in front of every1. She knew he was a shy guy and would not do so bt this time Swayam didnt say a no. Instead he got up and asked for her hand. Sharon's blood rushed from her veins to her nerves and soon her cheeks turned into a deep shade of red. Swayam took her hands in his and started swaying her to the beats of his heart and sang their song- Pehla Nasha Pehla Khumar.. After the chorus was done he got down on his knees and presented her a locket that had a small idol of Radha Krishna. Sharon looked at him confused. Bf Swayam spoke up to clear her confusion.
Swayam: Ye locket koi normal locket nhi h. Is locket mein bhagwan ki bahut sari blessings hai aur ye suraksha locket tumhe har danger se bachayega. After all main bhi to bahut selfish hun na, how can I let anything happen to my life. N my life is u Sharon. Ye locket mujhe meri mom neeyds mere bachpan mein diya tha and tabse leke aaj tak inhone mujhe har danger se bachaya h, in fact mujhe koi b injury harm nhi kar payi h because of this locket. I love u a lot Sharon and i can never let anything happen to u. So aaj main ye tumhe de raha hun taki ye tumhe protect kre hamesha, jab main na hun tab bhi!
Sharon gave a tight slap to Swayam on his shoulders and said: Dare u speak abt leaving me. U r never gonna be away from me Mr. Shekhawat. U hv promised me that.
Swayam: (chuckling) Arey mujhe yaad h mera promise! Nhi chodke jaunga tmhe kabhi bt zaruri to nhi na ki main hamesha tmhare aas paas rahun. So jab main tmhare aas paas nhi hunga, ye kab tumhe protect krenge! N u knw na (holding her hands in his and bringing it close to his heart) this heart beats for u. How can I ever go away from the source of my heart beat!
They hugged and the gang hooted! Swayam made Sharon wear that and then kissed her forehead. The gang went all awww as they touched their foreheads and smiled. Soon they reached the place and the fang went to the cottage cum mini bungalow that was booked by Swayam. The rooms were occipied in duos-one was occupied by Bharat n Amar, the other by Nil and Vicky, one by Swayam n Rey, one by Simmi n Sharon. After arranging their stuffs and all, the gang ordered their lunch! Swayam n Sharon sat next to each other n Sharon held Swayam's right hand in her left under the table. He tried hard to free his hand bt every time Sharon would prick with her nails and Swayam would stop because of the pain. It was fun. Swayam tried to eat with his left hand bt failed and spilled the entire dal on as well as inside his t-shirt. Swayam got annoyed with her n left her hand and got up from the table. Sharon wasn't expecting this bt as we knw Swayam was so unpredictable. He was only joking with her, pretending to be angry! In fact these masti of hers filled his heart with more n more love for her. He went to his room n entered the attached washroom and cleaned himself. As he came out, Sharon played another prank. She was standing just outside the door with a jug of water and as soon as he opened the door, she threw the water on him and there he was standing, completely drenched in water.

Precap: Sharon on a mission to MANaOFY Swayam!😉
Nicki_vrushan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Nice story, please do continue, will be waiting for your update.

welcome to IF, yet again another swaron/Vrushan fan😃
3sisters thumbnail
Good writer you are Acha start kiya thanks for the pm
anjuvrushan thumbnail
hey ..you updated soo fast...i love naughty sharon...irritating swayam..waiting for the nxt update...
aneesha93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This part was cute. Swayam confessing his love for Sharon in front of everyone and giving her the locket😊. I love this naughty Sharon. Waiting to see how she will make it up to him
Update soon and please pm me