dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I REFUSE TO ACCEPT THE NONSENSE AND UNETHICAL MESSAGE DELIVERED BY THIS TRACK IN THE NAME OF SOCIAL AWARENESS

Majboori of whatever kind it may be, one cannot simply abandon a child. Children do not come on their own. You get them to your life. Stop projecting the woman as bechari who had no choice in life. 😡

Secondly, the main door of the Gada house is open for everyone. How can a woman enter the sitting room without any restriction ? Not only that, while Daya is in the bedroom getting the money, the women urges to play with the baby.Who would allow a baby to be touched by an outsider ?

Thirdly, man na man par tu mera mehman. Yes, unknown lady you are now masi of the baby girl. Therefore Lunch to banta hi hai. Height of ridiculousness.😡

Fourthly, another couple is now claiming themselves as the parents of the baby. This is what happens when you don't register an official complaint. It is the job of the police to check the credentials of the couple and then deliver the baby to them. GD wasis take the liberty of deciding even those things which are beyond their jurisdiction. Now, look how great they are. Without verification, without a birth certificate or even a photograph, just on the basis of a sad story of kidnapping they give away the child. They didn't even wait for the whole Gd society for the decision. Only Bapuji's stupid decision was enough.

Just wrap the track now !!!

Edited by dey.bh - 10 years ago

angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I thought it was only in villages that their doors are constantly open I thought in a place like Mumbai it would be closed. I find it odd that anyone can walk in.
Edited by angelic8219 - 10 years ago
angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Bapuji has been stupid throughout, he goes we should do more to find the parents yet they didn't bother with police complain and without it they were never gonna get very far.
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Show itself is unacceptable since last two years...just running on its past laurels, lekin kab tak?..

ab too yakeen ho chala ki iss show ke ache din khabhi nahi aayenge..!!!

only popu marriage track can bring back the audience to watch this show again...that too without dragging..lekin i doubt ki drag nahi karenge kyun ki...khushi ka track is prime example...agar popu ki shadi ka track bana too...two months too pakka drag karenge..😆

Edited by terenaam_ahm - 10 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Ahmed,if we go by trps then this show still has achhe din.No matter how crappier the tracks are,the trps are still high.
Hum viewers ke liye shayad achhe din kabhi nahi aayenge.😭
Regarding this track,in this show,the Gada family is above law.Very soon they might show that the Gada family is even above God.🤢
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now days tv shows are trps oriented..Shows are launched with innovative concepts but later on bcz of low trps either they go off air or change the storyline by including the regular saas bahu drama...

Even in tmkoc whenever there was an extra dramatic track its trps were skyrocketing...During gulabo track it was no.1 on trp chart... now also its in top 5 for consecutive two weeks...Since they are mostly moderate and seldom get high trps therefore whenever they get high trps they drag these trackss...

I think tmkoc makers are also writing according to trps...they are getting deviated from the original theme of the show...this might b adding new viewers to its kitty but unfortunately its old viewers are leaving it...!!!
caraj4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Subha.

Ahmed,if we go by trps then this show still has achhe din.No matter how crappier the tracks are,the trps are still high.

Hum viewers ke liye shayad achhe din kabhi nahi aayenge.😭
Regarding this track,in this show,the Gada family is above law.Very soon they might show that the Gada family is even above God.🤢

agreed the TRP is still high but it has lost its die hard and loyal viewers..I never use to miss an episode, but now it is just ok if i dont watch it...Infact i find Badi door se aaye hai more interesting and has more punches then TMKOC...
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yes it doesn't have that charm which still can be created but may be they are exhausted.

I still watch the old episodes and I love watching those no matter how many times but no interest in current plots and current plots repeats timings are changed I guess.