Taani is really adorable
She changed his mood so easily 😃
Kria.. 😡 what the hell is her problem 😡
Eagerly waiting for next part
TR_lovebirds thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Awsum update...
Rey is angry young man but only taani had a power to change him...
Their relation is really adorable...
Update soon...
__nidhi__ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
di..
amazing concept
kria😡
taarey moment❤️
update the next part soon
-AnyDestiny- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
So cute stoory...
Kria...😡
hate her as always..
VruShan_FanGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dii luv it 😊

DD se to ye accha laga mujhe 😃

CrazyForAmar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update...loved it. CONTINUE SOON
ShahSAIR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
she is innocent bt why i m feeling lyk Kriya with d help of others will try to play with his innocense...
Cupcake. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Chapter Two

"Rey I'm getting bore here. This party is so boring" Tani told him causing him to chuckle at her irritated yet cute expression. She was dressed in golden colored designer gown with her long waist length hair open, looking no less than an angel from heaven. Her innocent beauty left him memorized and amazed.

"15 minutes more doll then we will leave" Rey answered her, whole night she was with him, people in party were unknown to her except their parents, she wasn't comfortable there.

"Okay, we will go to jenny aunty's ice cream parlor" Taani told him, Rey nodded in agreement knowing how she love ice cream. Taani was about to say something but didn't when she saw sara, his business partner approaching them. She hate her as sara always try to go close to her Rey.

"Hey Rey" Sara greeted him ignoring taani's presence who was standing right beside him holding his hand.

"Hi sara" Rey look at taani, smirk seeing her irritated expressions seeing sara. He always enjoy her possessiveness nature, it made him feel special knowing he means so much to her that she can't see him with anyone else.

"Hi sara aunty" Taani smirk at her, just to irritate her taani always call her aunty as she was almost 10 years older than her and sara hate this whenever she call her aunty.

"Its sara" Sara corrected her, taani scoff at her.

"My mother said never call elders by their names" Taani replied innocently, Rey wanted to laugh seeing sara tongue tie in front of taani. He never told her but he love her feisty avatar more than anything else as it was very rare to see.

"Rey I'll meet tomorrow in meeting" Sara told him and went away from there feeling highly insulted by her and to add more to her misery she can't even say anything to her as taani is rey's life, he can never hear anything against her.

"That was easy, this time she went away without creating any drama" Taani mumbled to herself but rey heard her and laugh.

"Oh god! you are so cute" Rey pulled her cheeks making her giggle.

"Rey you are spoiling her, this is not how she should treat others" They both turn around when they heard her mother's stern tone. Taani bite her lower lip realizing her mother had saw everything and was angry at her now. She slide behind him and hide herself. She was scared of her mumma's anger.

"Maa! please don't scold my doll. She didn't do anything wrong" Rey told her, he hate when anyone scold his taani. Taani's mother shook her head, knowing rey won't let her say anything to taani.

"Thank you" Taani whispered so only rey could hear her. Rey smiled seeing which her mother rolled her eyes, what relation they both shared is out of their understanding. But they felt happy seeing the bond they both share.

"Keep spoiling her" Her mother mumbled and went away from there. Seeing her going away taani come and stand beside him.

"I'm staying with you tonight" Taani told him causing him to laugh knowing whenever she felt her mother would scold her or punish her she would come to stay with him till her mother's anger cool down.

"Lets go now. I want to eat ice cream" Taani told him excitedly. Rey nodded and they both proceed to leave when they spotted their fathers. Taani drag him toward her father to told him she is going with him.

"Dad I'm going to eat ice cream and I'm staying at Rey's place for a night" Taani told him sweetly.

"What did you do this time to get your mumma angry?" Rishi asked her, knowing her daughter he knew she again had done some mischievous.

"I didn't do anything. You can ask him" She said innocently pointing at Rey.

"Yes sweetheart we all know you didn't do anything wrong, Its your mom who always assume things" Ranvijay said with a chuckle. They all know her and her naughty mischievous brain.

"Bye my both daddies" taani said before they again asked her something or pull her leg further she hold rey's hand and drag her toward the exit.

Kria who saw all this fumed in anger, she went to her dad.

"Dad did you talk to ranvijay uncle about my marriage with rey?" She asked him, Her dad nodded negatively.

"No dear, I didn't got time but tomorrow your mom and me are going to their home and there we will talk about this alliance" her father assured her, Kria nodded and went away to get a drink for herself to calm her anger.

After having their ice cream they drove back to home. They were alone at home as all were still in party. Rey took taani in his room and made her sit on his bed.

"What should we do now? I'm not sleepy" Taani told him, Rey smiled and sat beside her.

"First change your dress" Rey told her handling her one of his Big T-shirt. She took it and got up from her place. She went inside the washroom. She tried to open her zipper but her hand wasn't reaching properly so she could open it. After so many attempts she got irritate and decided to took his help, Opening the door of washroom slightly she call out for him.

"Can you help me with zipper I can't open it" Taani says after a moment of hesitation, Rey smiled assuringly and nodded. He entered in washroom.

Rey saw her, his orbs darkened with desires as he drank her beauty with his eyes. Rey hold her shoulders and made her turn around, her back was facing her. He slide down the zipper, slowly and letting his fingers caressed her feathery soft skin. She sighed in contentment. Rey smiled seeing his effect on her. He had waited for this moment since long where his doll would recognize his touch and accept it.

Sara was there just for a scenes.
Next part after 125+ likes.
Do hit like and do comment.
Edited by Cupcake. - 10 years ago
princess_tara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome update
omg taani is so possessive of rey she can not see anyone close to him
love that how innocently she call sara aunty 😆🤣 that was hilarious
her mom was angry on her for doing so
awww taani hide behind rey coz she knows no one can say a word to her in his presence that was cute
she decides to stays with rey scared of her mom's anger
love that how her n rey's dad were teasing her awww poor baby
kriya's dad going to ask for her n rey's marrige 😡
how taarey will handle it
eager to read some sizzling taarey romance
update it asap
Edited by princess_tara - 10 years ago