mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i just watched the epi, n i really liked it!😊

So finally sidyali were locked in the room, as usual siyali blamed sid n didn't trust him n he was like 'Bharosa jeeto competition nahi khel raha'😆 lol he is funny! n yea they both were looking really nice!😃

Utkarsh-niti's spirits were high for the competition, n there came parth to talk to utkarsh he asked for his well being n uttu replied him with his ultimate innocencen n was so kind with him n parth was apologizing to him, i really liked this scene, i just love their bromance!😉 but niti stopped him n warned him to stay away from utkarsh! n parth was like! utkarsh was also upset by niti's this behavior!
But i really like how niti protects utkarsh, she even went to charlie to bombard him with her lecture, scold n anger, i loved it how she grabbed his collar😆 n charlie just went with the flow n was lost in her, n there came 'ishq wala love...' moment for charlie, but it didn't last for longer as niti snapped him out of it! poor charlie!😆 'kuch to baat zarur hai!😛😉

I really like how ayaz treats uttu jus like his lil bro! n yea m saying lil BRO😛, i dun want him to be gay as some of u thinks, he seems to be a nice guy n he shld remain like this only!!😛

So finally fresher's finale started, n it opened with the not so impressing performance of rohit😛, n next is krissan but wait sid n siyali r missing, parth went to look for siyali n finally he located her, n back there sidyali had their fight n cute litlle moment, i just loved loved that scene😳, Parth broke the lock, he suspected sid being responsible for this but siyali stopped him, parth tried to explain her but all was in vain!

All in all, it was an entertaining episode n i loved it!😃
Stage has been set n m really looking forward to the much anticipated performances of our beloved freshers!😃

Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely Analysis...😃 though I was expecting this yesterday... 😉
Anyways, loved the short and sweet Sid-Siyali scene. And the naming ceremony too..loved the two new names...

Did you see Sid's face when she called him with new name... he could not stay angry with her..

I guess he would keep feeling angry, exasperated, charmed, either-to-kiss-her-or-kill-her alternatively... 😆 for a long time to come.

And truly stage is set for our leads. Curious about Siyali's performance.

Love
MD
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey aamazing update ..The best part for me was Sidyali after ages also Charnis bollywood sequence ..Rohith looked dumb as expected .I am eagerly waiting for Siyalis performance ..Krisaan was ohkay but not great ...
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muggle_Diaries

Lovely Analysis...😃 though I was expecting this yesterday... 😉

Anyways, loved the short and sweet Sid-Siyali scene. And the naming ceremony too..loved the two new names...

Did you see Sid's face when she called him with new name... he could not stay angry with her..

I guess he would keep feeling angry, exasperated, charmed, either-to-kiss-her-or-kill-her alternatively... 😆 for a long time to come.

And truly stage is set for our leads. Curious about Siyali's performance.

Love
MD

thanks for appreciating!😃 hahaha i wasn't able to post yesterday as was travelling back to home so watched the epi today.
yea loved the sid-siyali scene n wanted to write more on that scene also but will do it tomorrow so that forum activity can be increased!😉 waisay i really adored that scene!😆😃 n i loved sid too!😉😳
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: frappie

Hey aamazing update ..The best part for me was Sidyali after ages also Charnis bollywood sequence ..Rohith looked dumb as expected .I am eagerly waiting for Siyalis performance ..Krisaan was ohkay but not great ...

thanks for liking!😃
yea loved sidyali's adorable scene!😳

Krazzy_Shweta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Sidyali scenes are very cute !!!
They can bring smile on any ones face 😛
Disgustola n Dumbola 🤣 This moment was so cute 🤪
waiting for shyali performance eagerly!!!!!
cooljav1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved sidyali there scene was mind blowing finally got a sidyali scene after waiting so much 😊
CastleOfDreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Firstly nice post...nd keep writing more..

I just loved each and every part of yesterdays epi...it was soo perfect!! especially dat SidYali scene..loved their nokh joke

LostGirl02 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So true yesterday's episode was full of romantic moments.That SidYali moment had me squealing☺️When Sid covers her face with his hand and looks at her with adoration☺️that was amazing!!
By the way you know I have a soft corner for my PaYal(I know the ship is sinking but their eyelocks make my heart flutter)
Parth uses this calm voice while talking to Siyali and he kind of has this intense gaze☺️
Lovely analysis like always👍🏼

mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krazzy_Shweta

Sidyali scenes are very cute !!!

They can bring smile on any ones face 😛
Disgustola n Dumbola 🤣 This moment was so cute 🤪
waiting for shyali performance eagerly!!!!!

Hahaha yea I also loved these cute names! This scene was funny, cute n sweet... sidyali rocked in it 😃