Skyfalls thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello all my lovely RagNa Family
I'm actually disturbed about this ...Aren't we all a family here ? ...Right now we're all are on a mission is to SAVE our home This Forum !!
Why I'm Sad ? Cause of my good friend of mine Vsapras Aka Mads is being attacked by a ridiculous & uncalled HATE pm ...WHY IS THAT ? I get to know is awesome person from a silent reader now aSenior Member ...She 's simply amazing & funny person ...I happen to form a bond with this chickee ...The Sisterhood .
Few weeks ago we had this issue ...Now readers being attacked ...GRRR
I cannot believed I'm saying this Aren't we all female here ? Why being B I T I C H E S 😕😕
If this continue we will keep loosing Writers & Readers !!! We are our own worst enemy .
Edited by GUYCAN - 10 years ago

OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Who is that irritating person that's sending PMs to Mads and troubling her ??
Cute_Kate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We Love you all.. and I see some extremely bad people spreading negativity around everywhere. . Fb IF twitter... we need to ignore them and be United only for our RagNa...
DimpleAggarwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Don't think about that negative/bad people.😡
We all love you Mads.We shud stay here for our RagNa/AshNa

Edited by DimpleAggarwal - 10 years ago
abxetz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Muje samajmai nahi arahahai ki aisai logo ko dusre ko takleef dekhar kya khushi milrehihai 😡 mads ignore them we all love you dear 😊
zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Pls ignore such kind pms whether they are received by writer or reader coz those pm does not deserve any kind of attention over here.,we are a family here and those who r sending those pms, they don't want our unity coz right now all readers and writers of ema forum are standing together and are showing there unity to save our this home called ema forum.
according to me those pm sender wants to break our unity that has created due to news of forum closure.

so i request u all, pls ignore such kind of pm and stop creating post here for the same topic as it can cause negativity(i have no problem with this kind of posts, in fact these post are the medium of knowing about those people who have bad intentions and by means of these post we got to know the people behind it...its just i m trying to avoid negativity in this forum...pls don't take me wrong)
farhana04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mad, just ignore them. We all know that you are a nice person and we love you.
Skyfalls thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

To that unkind person

MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My mads is not going anywhere. We all will back her up. 😡
Kiaraah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We love you Mads! Just ignore the hate mails because some people can't just see us happy. ... They will continue to try ruining it... Well, we can't correct them, so do the next possible thing... Sometimes ignorance is bliss... 😃

If you continue to behave the same way as before , then they will get the message and back out eventually. ...

You have our support. ... Don't let anyone spread negativity here...

Life's always about ups and downs. ... it's how we take it that matters...