Skyfalls thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vsapras

Salome...Oh no you didn't ...

Firstly...hunny...thank you .I feel soo blessed to have a friend like you and my Sunyy Leonne ...
Frankly speaking ...as you and Sunyy know that I am a straight forward person...I don't like shagging
In the bush..I love my bed...😆 Coming to the point that is...now I know I have a foul mouth I say
What I see...And that is my weakness . I will never make that mistake again here . I will not go in
The thread where am not wanted...K...simple as that...No drama...and I apologise for any comments I made offended anyone . I never knew that being thirty year old woman , will be in this forum. God this is so freaking, addictive . 😆 You know I tried so hard to lose weight...but was not
Successful . But reading Aria's FFS has made me lose weight . I stopped snacking on the fries...
In the middle of the night that I used to. I skip meals to read Aria's FFS . I even carry my I pad in the
Toilet.And my husband and my MIL thinks Iam possessed by some evil spirit 😆Sorry for my rant dears I am again sorry... Salome..I feel naked now,,,totally exposed...😆 I am comparing myself to
Kammo's watermelon and drum,,,thank god no one is at home ATM...😆

Skyfalls thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Mads My darling you don't need to change for anyone ...We all Love just the way you are ...

I too have a dirty mouth 😆😆...I love you & humble to find such wonderful friends here & Mads your one of them ☺️☺️
Frozenfantasy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GUYCAN

Mads My darling you don't need to change for anyone ...We all Love just the way you are ...

I too have a dirty mouth 😆😆...I love you & humble to find such wonderful friends here & Mads your one of them ☺️☺️

Salome ...thanks hunny..
No I won't change for anything dear ...
Tell you something hunny it's too late for me to change..
My hubby for one will either leave me or die of boredom😆He calls me at my work to annoy me ,
asking what's for dinner??? I say to him hunny dog poo!!!,and that danda gets the kick out of it..
Now all of a sudden if I change ...that danda will deliver me to the old peoples home, thinking I have
Dementia!!! Hell No...
Life is too short sweetie ...and I love my life ,content...
I love u guys...k..Actually Salome I like my dickymouth ..😆🤗
Edited by Vsapras - 10 years ago
aryagr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sorry. Dont have any idea abt this. But plz dont leave the forum due to few stupid people.
rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😡 who r they? Kyun hurt karte hai yaar problem hai to dur rahe according to me they r neither readers nor writers we love u sooo much tension dene ka lene ka nahi my sweet sweet darling a song for u

Ei meri darling tu is forum ki khushi
Tujh pe kurbaan meri jaan
Ye shokhiya jo tujh me hai kahi nahi
Dilo ko jitne ka fan jo tujh me hai kahi nahi
love u dear
niru04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't think about those people. Just ignore them