AllBlacks1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LadyDabangg

No. Never heard of this word.πŸ˜•

Battish means 32.. u know that. Lakshan means "gunn" or rough translation is "skills, sanskar, abiltiies, power, love, care and everything good a woman is able to possess naturally". There r 32 of this Lakshans.. and as the myth goes.. a woman who has all her 32 teeth r called called "battish lakshini". Right next to Goddess but in human form.

Same goes for men.. Battish Lakshana. In short, he has all the good things that man suppose to have.
But U will fing very rarely men have all 32 teeth. Myth... they say "Good men r hard find, either they r taken or gay" πŸ˜†

This 32 is also very imp number in Janam Kundali meelap b4 the marriage. A pundit can see how many "Lakshans r matched" and how many not.. and gives the number out of 32. πŸ˜†

Me n wifey after getting married went to (actually her parents) 2 famous jyotish and one professor .. they all gave us @ 26/32 marks. I had a convo with the professor.. as he seemed very intelligent person to talk to. He said "astrology is science... its just thug bhagat ruined it". So I asked why dont we have 32/32... he said thta's like "Ram-sita ki jodi".. and even they had to go thru a lot of bad times.

Then he told me why the points r not close to perfection.. he said the same thing as the previous 2 well known pundits did.

If u r interested.. I will continue. πŸ˜‰ I m not making it up.

AllBlacks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

^ I had 2 wisdoms in upper teeth.. got them removed at age 22 and 25 resp. due to pain..

My wisdoms in lower teeth are yet to come out..

Oh.. how was that exp? 2 wisdom teeth removed.. Gosh..

I think the lower ones r better.. upper ones go for a cut and lower ones r supporting.. thats my understanding. πŸ˜•
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllBlacks1

Oh.. how was that exp? 2 wisdom teeth removed.. Gosh..

I think the lower ones r better.. upper ones go for a cut and lower ones r supporting.. thats my understanding. πŸ˜•

I got local anesthesia on gum area having my wisdom tooth.. and with help of extraction instrument.. my tooth was pulled out..
It was so tough.. Both my wisdom tooth in my upper jaw were fully grown ones.. So much blood came out..

Pain was worse for a day or so. 🀒 Had lot of chilled products for 2 -3 days.. along with icecream.. 😳

Wisdom in my lower tooth hav still not come out.. A/c to x-ray of lower teeth, my wisdom teeth in both sides.. its coming out in tiled way with hardly any space to accommodate a new teeth.. πŸ˜•

Dentist hav told me to wait.. till both the wisdom teeth grows out in lower jaws.. then only they can remove it..
Edited by -Swetha- - 10 years ago
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ all blacks

I know that for matching kundali there needs to meet 32 gunas

I matched mine and varun and got 28/32🀣
That's wrong cause i faked his time of birthπŸ˜†

But i never heard that if you have 32 teeth you are next to 'Goddess in human form' πŸ˜†
AllBlacks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

I got local anesthesia on gum area having my wisdom tooth.. and with help of extraction instrument.. my tooth was pulled out..
It was so tough.. Both my wisdom tooth in my upper jaw were fully grown ones.. So much blood came out..

Pain was worse for a day or so. 🀒 Had lot of chilled products for 2 -3 days.. along with icecream.. 😳

Wisdom in my lower tooth hav still not come out.. A/c to x-ray of lower teeth, my wisdom teeth in both sides.. its coming out in tiled way with hardly any space to accommodate a new teeth.. πŸ˜•

Dentist hav told me to wait.. till both the wisdom teeth grows out in lower jaws.. then only they can remove it..

I cant say more than just hug my sis. πŸ€— U r a brave girl. Trust me i have seen "tough" men getting scared to go to dentist. I will go if my doctor tells me to. But that teeth is my property.. I will look for all options not to take it out. Bas. I even felt sad when there was weather bomb and we had cut our 2 trees from backyards.

No, I m not gonna remove it unless the last option. Thanx for input. I think lower teeth r better.. they do come in as to lock ur lower teeth in place. Its just the upper teeth.. they r stubborn coz that part of jaw cant move. All the best. Have an icecreame from me.. ad I will have a hot soup. πŸ˜ƒ
AllBlacks1 thumbnail

@ all blacks

I know that for matching kundali there needs to meet 32 gunas

I matched mine and varun and got 28/32🀣
That's wrong cause i faked his time of birthπŸ˜†

But i never heard that if you have 32 teeth you are next to 'Goddess in human form' πŸ˜†

Yes, thats why might hear the phrases like "kya tum battish lakshini ho, uper se aayi ho" etc etc..

But for u to decide if u r battish lakshini or not.. U have to show one gunn to me. I m the pundit afterall.

Hope ur indi is good.

"Humsafar to usse kahte hai jo kal mila phir bhi lagta hai saalo se janti hu usse.. and ab jab saalo bita uske sath to lagata hai..."

Fill in the blanks. πŸ˜‰
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AllBlacks1

But for u to decide if u r battish lakshini or not.. U have to show one gunn to me. I m the pundit afterall.

I don't to knowπŸ˜›
AllBlacks1 thumbnail

I don't to knowπŸ˜›

C'mon try it.

If ur hindi is not good then its ok. πŸ˜ƒ I m showing that i dont have teeth. πŸ˜ƒ
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

I am 23 & I don't have any wisdom tooth yet :(
Is that even normal?

Yes It's normal.
They should appear by 25
but really there is no such rule
Everyone is different
They will eventually come
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Does It pain a lot? A few friends I know can't even eat. Is that bad? How does it pain?

Am very curious.

Eruption of wisdom teeth? No it's not that painful. It's tolerable.

Extraction of wisdom teeth is extremely painful as I've heard from people around me. You can't eat solids, drink anything. and you are in pain all the time. 😭

This is why I'm planning to keep my wisdom. One because I need itπŸ˜† Second because I'm afraid of the pain. I'm weak.