sankadevimaha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wowww... armaan nd amanyata met... awesome.. waiting fr der love to bloom... who s ds girl coming to meet armaan??? Armaan ki breakup hogayi!!! Omg... kahi woh ladki in dono ke beech nahi aayegi na!!! Update soon dear wid a long one.. waiting..
TheSilverDoe thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update. 👏 👏 👏
Thank u for PM. Pls update soon. ..
sadiasaba68 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh My God This is such an amazing FF 👏
I loved it guys...😃
this concept is so heart touching..
n u guys r very skillful writers...
pls guys do pm me 4 the upcoming updates 😳
continue soon 😊
Uff how will her hubby tolerate her
This armaan is literally lot like my jyesth Bhrata shree just like he taunts me
Mwahh well done!! Sammy and sansi both blue and red parts r great

I didn't res it cos i know i cannot resist reading it

The accidental love story

Bechara armaan sunaina k sapno ne sona se milwaya

Loved it
Sphinx. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey wonderful one..dears..so lovely mausi😆 and sis😆 i remember ur bro my dear sansi..and girls plese do concentrate on punctuation ..it is confusing little and I cannot get the last part of the story..can u explain me?? I mean the last convo with rutuja
Sanskruthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dhivyakrish31

hey wonderful one..dears..so lovely mausi😆and sis😆 i remember ur bro my dear sansi..and girls plese do concentrate on punctuation ..it is confusing little and I cannot get the last part of the story..can u explain me?? I mean the last convo with rutuja

ohh mera bhai nd me😆 waise Sam ka bhai too is no less ask her😉
last convo u dint get it its my failing😭 I did nt do ny proof readin b4 sending it to Sam! SORRY!!
Actually its like this Rutu called our lead Amanyata instead of Sona that she always call... when she met Armaan second time bt for him first time nd Armaan out of the ICU was recalling the same incidence when Rutu comes...bt Armaan still is a bit in flashback so he exclaims on Rutu that she always call her Sona bt that time calld her Amanyata! Is it clear now??
sania_58 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
beautiful update.
Loved Armaan sister & Mausi, & mausi searching bride for Armaan.
So, Armaan dont want to get married. He want to be a Bramachari.😆
But phir bhi ladki ke magnetic eyes main kho jaata hai.😉
interesting first meeting.
loved this update.👏
nicely written.👏⭐️
continue soon.

Edited by sania_58 - 10 years ago
Sanskruthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Rutuja stared at Armaan for almost till the doctor disturbed her confused glare at him, "Did you get the Vaccines I asked for?", the doctor asked
"Yes! Here it is", Rutuja replied and gave away a paper bag to the doctor and turned to Armaan, "What were you talking about?...huh", she said with same perplexity
"I should have really followed you back that day! Now are you going to kill me with this glare? " Armaan asked with his right eyebrow raised
"What to follow whom? ...hmmm I think you need rest!", she concluded
"Err...No I am fine!", Armaan said
"You are here since three days Armaan! Look at your face...its drained and your state of mind reflecting through your tongue you are battering no sense! I saw you from the entrance you were lost in something the peon thrice asked you a tea but you didn't even looked at him once, this is not a place to dream!", Rutuja said in a taunting voice
"What's the matter Rutu? Why speaking this way?... anyway listen I am not going to go anywhere!", Armaan said
"You need REST!!" she said stressing more on the word rest', "I will stay here tonight don't worry!"
"Okay fine! I will come here at the morning and leave now but on one condition, I want the update about here every hour!", he said in a demanding voice
"Yes...fine!" Rutuja said and Armaan finally left

So finally it knocked into your brain that you have a house too!", Armaan immediately heard a female voice as he opened the door with duplicate keys as he didn't wish this very encounter! He stood silent as the lady began "Armaan, this is your house, you have a family back here! Forget me but think your sister atleast!"
"Mausi not now! PLEASE", Armaan said
"Okay I will shut up!", the lady said and went in battering something to herself!
Armaan entered his room but his heart and soul yet there at the hospital! He went near and threw himself back on the coach in his room...eyes shut he slowly put his fingers on his forehead and the swept them back and in a reflex took out his mobile... yes there was a message, 'No worry everything is fine here gn sd tc!' he smiled "How can I have sweet dreams! Anyways manage well Rutu!" just then again a lady entered his room without knocking of course he dared not teach her manners!
She came with a plate of food and kept it in front of him, "You must be tired child! Have something"
Armaan was wondering what made her change her mood so early until he saw an envelope that she carried furtively down the pallu of her saree!
She sat beside him coaxed his head and began, "Eat it dear!"
"When you leave take that envelope back with you Mausi!", Armaan said dryly and not even looking at her continued, "I am not hungry!"
"Armaan you need to move forward in your life its difficult to stay alone once at my age child!", she tried to explain her point but Armaan didn't bother to answer back the same question like he was doing for more than 6 months now! Loosing the hope for his reply Mausi finally said, "Okay fine I will keep this photo here see it later!"
"Mausi that photo too will have same fate like the other 25 photos you showed me from last month!", Armaan's reply came out
"Armaan!", Mausi almost shouted and continued, "Okay if you don't want to see Geetanjali its fine! I will keep it in your cupboard check it or no she is coming tomorrow morning to meet you!"
"No not tomorrow...I have to go somewhere!", Armaan's reply was in a reflex
"Where to that girl again? Why don't you understand its better to get away of her after knowing the truth!", Mausi said
"Mausi I don't want to speak the same again and again!" Armaan said this time his voice was demanding
Mausi gave a sigh, "It will hurt you terribly Armaan!! Anyways leave it!..." she said and moved towards his cupboard opened it and in a drawer kept the envelope... She was about to close it back but saw a paper she opened it, "Doctor's prescription!... and what's written on this throw it!" before she could read it further Armaan snatched, "Its nothing!"
"Okay fine! It must be medicines for her right!", Mausi taunted him and left
"Not medicines for her Mausi this is medicine by her!",he said looking at the dissapearing figure of his Mausi

Armaan smiled as that day still echoed in his mind almost the year had passed but still it was saved in his memory! He was literally going to throw that prescription when he read it first thinking What right did any stranger have to deal with what he was going to do with his broken heart and mind which was not at all in peace! Till that night he was back home from the hospital leaning back on his armchair only Sunaina's thoughts came to his mind, the DVD of the time they shared was running constantly in his mind! He didn't knew what actually had happened to him then as in a reflex he took all the gifts, cards she had given to him and tore the things he could tear and threw the pieces in the dustbin also moving a step ahead he did light fire to all that stuff and to his rising disbelief he really felt better! That moment he felt guilty that he was shattering himself for the girl who didn't deserve him!
Armaan smiled as he remembered that day lying back on his bed

It was Mr. Yash Mohan along with his daughter Sunaina entered their house the same night he was back from the hospital!
"Ask your son to stay away from my daughter!", the elderly uncle shouted at Armaan's mausi...his mausi's eyes were filled with tears pleading Sunaina something but before she could utter anything Armaan came with the dustbin and threw the half burnt scraps before Sunaina his hands were burning because of the fire but he had to admit to himself later that it quite healed his wound! He just pointed his index finger at the girl in front of him... His eyes and finger movement was enough to tell her get lost!
"Your son has gone wild! Is this the way he should behave with a girl!! What kind of manners you taught him!!!", Sunaina's father screamed angrily
"Don't talk to her! My mausi don't know how to talk or answer such language Sir!", he said stressing more on Sir' and continued, "If I had gone wild and would have forgot how to behave with any girl ...This burning scraps would have been already poured on your daughter or thrown on her face, also its better if we don't talk about the manners taught!"...he said and looking straight at Sunaina continued, "As she didn't teach me to date two people at the same time but taught me to respect others feelings and the proof to it is that your daughter's would be husband don't know what she has done to me... as I know she really likes him!" in the meanwhile he had shifted his vision to Mr. Yash... he couldn't stand there anymore and took an exit but Sunaina still looked at Armaan mockingly "You can never compromise ...you never did!... you are and will be egoistic!", she said
Armaan stopped his mausi who was about to speak something and said, "You know Compromise says that ,Its better to change a bit than to loose someone forever and Ego says It's better to leave the one who wants to change you and... I agree I am egoistic here as I don't want to change for the one who never reciprocated my love!!", Armaan's answer was a blow to Sunaina and she left

It was nine in the morning when he got up , "How could I sleep so long!" saying he picked up his mobile there was no any message from Rutu he was about to call her but just then a girl entered she was wearing a pink colour sleeveless one-piece frock upto her knees and hair untied but in proper state!
"I was about to wake you up! Go and freshen up I will make a coffee for you and me!", she said ...he was almost sure who this girl was but still needed a guarantee... "What was that name Mausi!!... something Gee...Jali ... Jail...!" he murmured and finally, "Geet!...", he called though he wasn't sure about the name the girl in front of him went red blushing as she thought he abbreviated her name, "Yes Armu!" she replied blushing!
So I was correct he thought was correct! He looked to her and smiled and she left
"Oh What are you doing here?", he screamed as he came out of his bathroom almost undressed just a towel wrapped, the girl giggled as he rushed to take a shirt and wore it quickly
"Armu... coffee!", she said
"Let me atleast wear a pant! You go to the lawn I will join you!", he frowned
He was in the lawn his Mausi looking at him with teasing expression 'finally you failed in front of her her charms' and he answered with his expressions 'Nothing can happen' which tensed her!
He was sitting with Geetanjali but his mind was in the hospital with question that why didn't Rutu contact him since morning?
"Armu...coffee!", she said he smiled and she too smiled
"Your eye colour is green!" , he said with smile to which she nodded shyly... "Hmm then its difficult!"...His words brought tension cum confusion to her face, "Hmm I mean our Panditjee has strictly told that I cannot marry a green eyed girl!", on hearing this she was about to cry, "See don't cry you will get a good guy in your life,,,,but not me I cannot put my family and you at stake!" meanwhile he had alerted his mobile for a fake call and as it rang... "Hey its important call I must go!", he said and ran away

"Rutu Why didn't you call me?" Armaan asked angrily as he entered the room in the hospital where Amanyata was kept

"Because I told her!", a voice came from behind it was Amanyata

"You are conscious now...from when? and Why nobody bothered to tell me?", he looking everyone angrily!

"Leave it tell me how was the girl?... Geetanjai correct?", Amanyata asked with a wink

"You know!... How?" he was confused

"Your Mausijee Whatsapped me yesterday morning!" Rutu answered and continued, "And so I had to send you home and when Amanyata became conscious she asked me not to disturb you! Or-else I would have called you yesterday night when she woke up!"

"Disturb me and Geetanjali!" He stared at Amanyata not knowing What should he say her? Why was she trying to get rid of him? She knew what she meant for him still Why was she behaving such?

Amanyata signaled Rutu to leave "She is really beautiful Armaan atleast more than me! Look she doesn't have dark circles below her eyes like I got recently dear Armu!", she giggled but he was quiet still staring at her!

"okk your sister was updating me!", she said but still he did give same response

"You had breakfast?", Amanyata asked hoping for an answer

"What you will do knowing it?", he was a bit angry

"Nothing...just general knowledge... I won't be asking you after few months", she noticed his eyes becoming wet... "I mean after you get married!", he blinked his tears and sat beside her

"Armaan...hey!", she said as his head was down

"Hey...listen... I Love you!", she said with a smile and winked at him as he saw her!

he looked at her reciprocating the same smile, "Why suddenly now?"

"Nothing...just felt like saying", She said impishly, Armaan moved ahead and kissed her forehead as she closed her eyes feeling the touch of his lips!!

***To be continued***

****Hope you liked it***

Sorry guys I know this part went a little longer! Really sorry if I bored you but due to my exams coming I don't think I will be able to give my next update soon so to all like Dhvizz dii and Sam who missed my writing this is a treat ...you will have to live on this for some time!😳...plus would like to say on behalf of Sam due to our school she was unable to reply to any of the comments here Sorry 😛
Plus guys none of us can give flashbacks for complete update as it would be unfair to keep the characters daydreaming and lost in memories for back to back updates😆also it would get boring too, thus its necessary to keep swinging between past and present!!
Hope you get this but on other hand we don't want to confuse you too😛 Let me please know that are we doing good swinging between flashbacks and present? or its confusing?😳

~love you and keep loving Sansrajya❤️

~Sans
🤗

**Do hit like if you liked this and plz comment😳... Criticism in all ways is welcomed with open arms😊**

(Ignore my grammar and spelling errors😉)

**Please Unres your Res Post without fail!⭐️**

G

Edited by .Sanskruti - 10 years ago
1023403 thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
sambhavami thumbnail
Great ! Loved How The Update Flowed On !