ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
[/DIV]
Thanks a tonn dr means a lot i m glad u like it
[DIV]
oh yups the textures were damnn...re!!
I m defo going to use them when I update nextš³
Originally posted by: .Sanskruti
oh yups the textures were damnn...re!!
I m defo going to use them when I update nextš³
Originally posted by: -LetItGo-
First of all I am very sorry that reply mei der lagayiii been busy yaar, bahut exhausted thi, update to ek dam mast hai like hamesha ki tarah
this is freaking awesome
and so are these:![]()
![]()
my favorite icons, beautiful stuffsss
and thanks a million tonnn for the texture, what I said you are a jalebi, that's what you are
š¤š¤š¤
and I love all the textures, this one is a masterpiece
outstanding!!!
downloading the punch holes wala will defo gonna show you my stuff, I am planning to re-open my CG, got lots of stuff made already.
Mallu
i am the first one to res and edit alsošš¤£ jeez i don't know on how many shops i have commented in last two days𤣠yours is the last one for nowš³š
pretty huge update this time girlš²š¤£ u should have meet me before then u will tell i m updating short i used to update in bulk .. i was wholesaler 𤣠i can complty understand ur feeling madam becze i feel the same š stalking is actually fun
you and varshu are badly obssesed with olicity stuff i guessš¤£š¤£ if u watch the show u wnt be asking this instead u would be greedy 𤣠for more
and i really didn't knew you make such amazing avisš²![]()
^^^ these are fab :D...the colouring looks so fab:D...and i really liked the sharpness in the avis.
the big avis looks super stunning<3Thanks dr means a lot but my ps crashed everytime š
^^^^^SHEER BRILLIANCEāļø(you're getting five star for thisš *just imagine these stars to be chocolate*š¤£) but seriously the colouring is stupendousš i would have really used this if i was watching this showš³i hate chocolates𤣠i know werid but true but thanks i m glad u like this š³ even i liked this one for a change usuallyi dnt like wat i have made š
https://i.imgur.com/oiGDk3h.png
^^^ this rishbala sig looks really nice:) i love how you've captured so many hugs of them :$ the colouring on some pics looks very bright,maybe it was because of the pics from diff sceneš but other than that i love the blending :D...it looks really nice without the text alsoš³š¤£ yes i know i tired a lot for pic to be dark but whn i do that pic get too darky plus i felt lazy to change it later .. i suck at text maan :) i played with what i can do without text š¤£
the SwaRon sigs are stunning :D...specially the second one<3 i really liked the diff colourings:)
paul sig is tottaly drollworthyi was not satisified with swaron but i really liked the blending so made so many version of it
^^^^ this looks so stunning girl<3 i love everythingš³ i really liked the textures you've used in this sigš the blending is also perfect:D
i really liked the last sig of ishra too <3 loved the pics you've choosen. their smiles<3 loved the colouring on it :)Thanks buddy i m glad u like it š³ š³
overall fab update aichuš...and i am also done for today š³šthat was one hell of a day i guess𤣠u take rest partner i will stalk whenever i m free š
Oh, this is going to be a gas! Chrysalism, is the tranquility and peace that you feel during a thunderstorm. Why did I chose this? Becuase...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? ⢠Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...