LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That's good i also read somewhere and also heard that Ankita will be in lead of the show but with this will not stoping to pray that we want to see Sakshi tanwar in good and powerful role..
jklp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanchaltulshan

That's good i also read somewhere and also heard that Ankita will be in lead of the show but with this will not stoping to pray that we want to see Sakshi tanwar in good and powerful role..

Me too want my all time favourite Sakshi Ji back on Tv. Everything is dull without her. Ankita will probably do a Balaji show on Star Plus tentatively titled Yeh Mera Pyaar & is expected to take 11:00PM slot.. But, this is another Balaji show which you are talking about & it will replace Ajeeb Dastaan Hai Yeh at 9:30 PM on Life ok. Ankita will do the Star Plus one & not Life Ok one. As per the articles, Balaji will produce two new shows one for Star Plus starring Ankita & another for Life ok & it will be a family drama. In lifeok show, I wish to see Sakshi Ji as the lead. For the time being, a show called Dreamgirl will air at 9:30 PM from 9th March after ADHY goes off-air.
The two articles : http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/24053-ankita-lokhande-to-come-back-with-balaji-next-on-star-plus.htm

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/24167-balaji-telefilms-new-show-on-life-ok.htm

Edited by jklp - 10 years ago
Sakshiashu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Really miss Sakshi very badly.
Hoping that she will come back soon on prime time.
Keeping fingers crossed.
bishop22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakshiashu

Really miss Sakshi very badly.
Hoping that she will come back soon on prime time.
Keeping fingers crossed.

I too really miss Sakshi and everything on TV is very dull.
I have watched several episodes of BALH and KGGK again to get my daily dose of Sakshi Tanawar.
Can't wait to see her daily