flora212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SurbhikiPankhi

So even for things Sanam is doing, Seher is going to be blamed? 😆 she created the mess? Pffft.. She hardly knew what she was getting into herself! And by the end of it she was so tired, she just wanted her money. Can't blame her IM is a pagalkhana 😆
Aahil doesn't need redemption? Kk mentioned Seher is a grey shades character and she requires redemption why not Aahil? Aahil needs to redeem himself in front of Sanam, just like Seher does. Since we all want Seher to get some of sort punishment since she wronged SaHil? Why not Aahil? Who himself, isn't respecting his beloved. Love isn't everything, a relationship requires mutual respect too.

What Ahil is doing suits at his place! Though I will say he is dumb and big time idiot but he is not completely wrong at his place! And by the way even we want or not but when Ahil will get to know the truth, he himself will love to redeem himself! But Seher well I think you know pretty well about the Selfish woman😳 And yes whatever it is Seher has bigger hand in the mess than Sanam. If Ahil does mistakes he will surely go for redemption himself but what about seher? !
micshy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow these Sanam2 vs Seher actions debate has certainly increased the forum activity, we r on No. 3 thiz week ... Kool... 😆😆
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
If anyone is really thinking dat Ahil will redeem himself then sorry to burst ur bubbles it will never happen. After doing any mistake, Asad was never really guilty. Just a sorry n dumb Zoya wud always forgive him. But Asad wud come back to his real aukaat n do a some new mistakes every week worse than d 1st. Asad never changed till d end. He never had proper redemption n he always tuk Zoya for granted. Gul will do d same wid Ahil. So, I will keep no hope. Gul The Bitch is showing polygamy in another serial too where d hero wants to marry heroine for some deal n he threatens to destroy her family if she don't. I don't watch dat show but read enuf abt it. Why r heroes excused for their so called bad past n called hot n all? Where was his love in dat? If he really loved her he wid not havr threatened to destroy her family but he did dat to make her his 2nd wife while making his 1st coma patient wife sleep on d main bed😡.

Ahil needs d most redemption. Why he is excused? Just cuz he is man? Why Asad n Ahil's disgusting mistakes r excused cuz of their sorry excuse of a bad past? If woman r shown r grey-shaded she is attacked n her past is also not excused? Will u all be happy if Seher is turned into a sati-savitri like Sanam n Pragya of KKB?
Edited by angel_juhi04 - 11 years ago
flora212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

If anyone is really thinking dat Ahil will redeem himself then sorry to burst ur bubbles it will never happen. After doing any mistake, Asad was never really guilty. Just a sorry n dumb Zoya wud always forgive him. But Asad wud come back to his real aukaat n do a some new mistakes every week worse than d 1st. Asad never changed till d end. He never had proper redemption n he always tuk Zoya for granted. Gul will do d same wid Ahil. So, I will keep no hope. Gul The Bitch is showing polygamy in another serial too where d hero wants to marry heroine for some deal n he threatens to destroy her family if she don't. I don't watch dat show but read enuf abt it. Why r heroes excused for their so called bad past n called hot n all? Where was his love in dat? If he really loved her he wid not havr threatened to destroy her family but he did dat to make her his 2nd wife while making his 1st coma patient wife sleep on d main bed😡.

Ahil needs d most redemption. Why he is excused? Just cuz he is man? Why Asad n Ahil's disgusting mistakes r excused cuz of their sorry excuse of a bad past? If woman r shown r grey-shaded she is attacked n her past is also not excused? Will u all be happy if Seher is turned into a sati-savitri like Sanam n Pragya of KKB?

your Asad and Ahil are not same. I don't know about your Asad but as far going till now by Ahil characterization He always felt guilty and redeemed himself whatever mistakes he did. Oh wait Asad never redeemed? Hmmm point he! I mean Selfish Seher is daughter of Asad ji so obviously how can she feel guilty😲 Gosh How have I still not think about it! Now this justifies why Seher beti is not guilty of her mistakes or trying to redeem them.
Edited by flora212 - 11 years ago
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Kick as* debate guys !!👏

I can see now where KK is coming from. .. for a short while I was blindsided by her sudden hate for Seher, when she was always supportive on my posts during the "swap"...

I have had multiple discussions with people separately about my insistence for Seher to redeem herself in front of Aahil (You know who you are😉).

The rebuttal argument always is: it's the character, cvs have made it so, we can't do anything about it. It's a TV show man! Chillax!

That's hardly any rebuttal at all.

See, what Seher did, she did to Aahil and Sanam. Sanam forgave her. Rehan either forgave or doesn't know (They didn't bother with that but of important info)

That doesn't mean Aahil will. He would be expected to be pretty upset that someone posed as his wife and made him doubt her love for him. Sanam knows this and doesn't punish Aahil for it, but he would punish himself.

The longer the twins leave this secret from Aahil the more angry he would be at BOTH of them. For him it would look like EVERYONE had deceived him, and Sanam2 will look fresh faced and honest.

I like Seher, she was darn funny when she first came and glimpses in between. Whatever she inadvertently did , i suspect she will be sorely punished by way of Rehan being at death's door. I dislike it that Rehan has to suffer for being a good guy all along. *makes sour face*

I have no feelings for Sanam2. She is fighting for her husband, her marriage is valid: he said Qubool Hai to Sanam Khan and she is Sanam Khan. He didn't contest it and accepted it for his mother's izzat. His izzat has long left the building.

Sanam should've told Aahil the truth about what happened to her as soon as she knew Tanveer found out. she doesn't have to participate in this tug over Aahil. Tell him what he needs to know and let him decide.
JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: flora212

your Asad and Ahil are not same. I don't know about your Asad but as far going till now by Ahil characterization He always felt guilty and redeemed himself whatever mistakes he did. Oh wait Asad never redeemed? Hmmm point he! I mean Selfish Seher is daughter of Asad ji so obviously how can she feel guilty😲 Gosh How have I still not think about it! Now this justifies why Seher beti is not guilty of her mistakes or trying to redeem them.

Angel_Juhi, Are you sure there is something wrong in being Sati Savitri- wasn't she a positive and god mythological character of Hinduism?
And why are you using curse words?
Aahil redeemed himself for all his mistakes while Seher was personating as Sanam. He need not redo it. I am sure good Seher would have described in in detail to Sanam. she also must have explained to Sanam how she made a fool of him and now he is angry with her earlier behavior.
I am sure I want Seher to become a better person. She must be more compassionate, must behave with dignity, be truthful and upfront, own up her mistakes/wrongs, seek forgiveness humbly... Oh I have a lot of demands from her character..sigh I won't get.