Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bscorp13

epic..ZD..N Nikki👏😆..

Haan insaan does galti and apologies every damn time...bechaara Aajkal sapne mein bhi apology practice karta hoga...but devi can never be wrong. ..she can also celebrate anniv..gift the earrings pati gave to sauten...ask him to dance with her..and better still ask him to keep a smiling face too through all that..and we are supposed to clap n say...what a big heart Yashoda Maiya has🤢
whereas if insaan does same galti for his own son...then ishita should leave him...🤢

And TM..did I get you right.. you think a guy who ditched his gf of many years cos she couldn't conceive. ...is better than a guy who is stuck between a plotting ex wife n mahaan current wife. Because of his attachment to his son?..wow..👏...it's this guy who has time and again expressed his feelings...proved his loyalty..and assured the mahaan female lead of her position in his life...i have not seen a single reciprocal dialogue from ishita till date...really. ..

these are the times I wonder if i m still watching the same show..or was it a diff one i saw last year...😕

epic post PB..WORD to evrythin esp @bold..😆
sudha_suressh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

v expected Raman to react then...but he din coz am sure he will be termed WRONG for being rude to ishita if he plainly said no n created a scene...plus when ishita ws so "convincing" wht else anyone can do let alone Raman?i hated CVs ka kalakaari then too...but u CANT pinpoint Raman alone when whtevr
happenin tonite is result of wht Ishita did time n time again by givin fluke to Shagun n Adi..!! Ishita ws WRONG in celebratin ShaRam anniv n tht MAJORLY give wings to Adi's IMPOSSIBLE DREAMS n nw hes literally doin anythin to make ShaRam together..!!

but lik i said in other post, wht Raman gonna do tomorrow is a BIG WRONG..!! But u knw this ws a very
PATHETIC TRICK by CVs to EQUALISE the HORRONDOUS mistake Ishita did with
Raman-Shagun weddin anniv drama few weeks back in the same track..!! If
Raman who ws till before tonites epi ws SOLELY BELEIVING Adi HAS TO
ACCEPT Ishita as his wife n who hv said same to Adi many times too would
NEVER AGREE to do pooja tomorrow..!! But the SICK CVs get saddistic
pleasure in butcherin tht same Raman n make him forget his own words n
decisions n do this SO THAT now BOTH Raman n Ishita r EQUAL in doing
DUMBEST THINGS in the name of Adi in this track..!!

nywz sudha v hv diff povs regardin this track..u said urs n i said mines n i certainly hv NO INTEREST in takin this further...as u r my frnd,i respect ur POV..so v can agree to disagree...😃

Nikki this kind of 3rd world war conversation_ is not new to us or to the forum 😆 this is happening for past six months nonstop and infact i was tired of seeing them making mistakes in exchange turns..and the entire forum is filled with bashing and defending posts and fighting with each other 😆 and in the end cvs will give an incomplete closure for their useless track...ishra will be back with their lovey dovey and behave as if nothing had happened 😆 and we all will left as fools for breaking our heads 😆 we all are watching the show for entertainment but they are giving more stress to us day by day, it's total time waste of arguing among ourselves ..but what to do ?? we are the mad fan of mad ishra and also they won't stop committing mistakes and we won't stop arguing 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
sudha...correction...yeh toh forum ke beginnin se hai..raman bashin hv alwz been there...u r new na...so thtsy...raman bashin can NEVER equal ishita bashin in this forum...i can vouch on tht..🤣..i hv been here frm day one...!!

yes ppl fight fight n in the end CVs does somethin lik as if prob never existed...so its us fans who alwz get BABAJI KA THULLU in the end of evry controversial track...😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bscorp13

epic..ZD..N Nikki👏😆..

Haan insaan does galti and apologies every damn time...bechaara Aajkal sapne mein bhi apology practice karta hoga...but devi can never be wrong. ..she can also celebrate anniv..gift the earrings pati gave to sauten...ask him to dance with her..and better still ask him to keep a smiling face too through all that..and we are supposed to clap n say...what a big heart Yashoda Maiya has🤢
whereas if insaan does same galti for his own son...then ishita should leave him...🤢

And TM..did I get you right.. you think a guy who ditched his gf of many years cos she couldn't conceive. ...is better than a guy who is stuck between a plotting ex wife n mahaan current wife. Because of his attachment to his son?..wow..👏...it's this guy who has time and again expressed his feelings...proved his loyalty..and assured the mahaan female lead of her position in his life...i have not seen a single reciprocal dialogue from ishita till date...really. ..

these are the times I wonder if i m still watching the same show..or was it a diff one i saw last year...😕

thanks PB
yes we are watching diff show from 11 pm to 7.30 pm 😆
Mehak_KPian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ishu with Subbu, Raman with Shagun. Happily ever after for us because we will be saved from the torture creatives are giving us 😛